English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by luis.mzles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

As described. Super Light. Flexible. Useful. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angélica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

O produto chegou em bom estado e funcionando. Consegui usar com o celular e ele aguenta o peso do mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idorumanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2017

Treppiedi comodo leggero e parecchio snodabile. Il cellulare viene tenuto saldamente alla struttura senza evidenti scricchiolii alla struttura. Per il prezzo è assolutamente consigliato l'acquisto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shunske10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

Ci son voluti quasi 2 mesi dal momento della spedizione, ma l'oggetto è arrivato integro, ben confezionato e di buona qualità. Accessorio molto utile per chi ama scattare foto da postazione fissa o per video time lapse.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2017

Produto muito legal, recomendo a todos!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Все соответствует описанию, хороший штатив, шло чуть больше месяца. Полезная вещь, делает то, что он должен делать. Спасибо магазину.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelo1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Ideal tool for making timelapse videos. Satisfied with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by william.m.tuomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2017

Super flexible and good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kobebryant6082
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

good and handy cellphone tripod with an impressive low price. I am really happy to get this for my iphone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamjosef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Quality is Excellent. I enjoy Shopping with Mini in the box. I Needed this tripod for my video reviews.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Lightweight Tripod ES100L with 1/4" Screw Head and Phone Clip for Digital Camera/ Mobile Phone/ Cellphone
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminium 1 sections Cellphone Selfie Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mini Octopus Flexible Tripod Stand Holder For Canon Nikon Sony Digital Camera DV
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MH-1 Professional 6-11cm Adjust Mobile Stand/Holder for Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4.5" Flexible Joints Camera Tripod (Small)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 I-12-2-SL Mini Desktop Aluminum Tripod with Single-deck Two Sections (Sliver) & Mobile Phone Tripod Mount Holder
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1/4 inch 1/4" Male to 1/4" Male Threaded screw Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 Sections Mini Metallic Tripod
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Adjustable Tripod for Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Steel Camera Fastener Hook Buckle - Grey
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Tripod Small Gorilla Type Digital Camera Stand
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Medium Octopus Flexible Tripod Stand Holder For Canon Nikon Sony Digital Camera DV
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Medium Size Gorillapod Type Flexible Ball Leg Mini Tripod for Digital Camera and Camcorder (DCE1006)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest