English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (225 reviews)
Write a review
  • By radic112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

as expected, great soft and feels good
winter with right touch of my screen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hackerdanielp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

The gloves work perfect and fit, like a glove.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krajan19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

excellent product, transparent, no porblems so far.. recommend.. good price.. hope it doesnt crash

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renefuentes1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Very Nice. I like this product. I like the products I've ordered. I gave it as a gifts. Very Useful to my friends. They like it too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

All of these aren't thick, however they get the job done and they are not too small. Plus u can use all five fingers, not just three as with most such inexpensive gloves

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

good product, good quality, fits good on the hands

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sophia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

cosy cosy very good gloves. me like. order two pairs. nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amodum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

The gloves are perfect! I purchased as a gift for my sons and they absolutely love using them!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jean abboud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

verry good item i ordered 3 so far for all the family it works very well you should buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Etu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

These gloves work like a charm. They arrived quickly .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Magic Touch Screen Gloves for iPhone, iPad and All Touchscreen Devices
57% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Super Sensitive Touchscreen Gloves for iPhone, iPad and All Touch Screen Devices
13% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Five Finger Touch Screen iPhone Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 iGloves for iPhone and iPad (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Girl\'s Colorful Design Woolen Touch Gloves(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Black Unisex Touch Screen Knit Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Three-Finger Touch Smartphone Touch Screen Gloves/iPhone Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dark Color Fluff Touch Gloves(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fluff Warm Touch Screen Gloves(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pair of Touch Gloves for iPhone and iPad (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cotton 5-Finger Capacitive Screen Touching Winter Gloves for iPhone , iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2nd Generation Dot Gloves for iPhone iPad (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pink Unisex Touch Screen Knit Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Light Pink Unisex Touch Screen Knit Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Woolen Magic Touch Screen Gloves for iPhone, iPad and All Touchscreen Devices
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Heart Pattern Fluff Woolen Touch Gloves(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Touch Screen Woolen Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Darker Touch Screen Woolen Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3-Finger Capacitive Screen Touching Winter Gloves for iPhone , iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Blue Unisex Touch Screen Knit Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bow Decorate Woolen Touch Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Stripes Pattern Capacitive Touch Screen Protective Wool Gloves for iPhone , iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Snow Pattern Capacitive Screen Touching Hand Warmer Glovers for iPhone , iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Red Unisex Touch Screen Knit Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest