English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ruth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Por sí vas de acampada y lo necesitas es una herramienta ligera y útil .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ray2solid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

excellent what you see is what you get, ideal for small areas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fioserra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Produto de Excelente qualidade e rapidez na entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BOUDET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

SUPER. très pratique et maniable pour couper toutes sortes de choses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Vraiment très pratique pour un prix défiant toute concurrence ! cela fait déjà plusieurs fois que je commande et je continuerai !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

Заменила мне пилу цепочку. Легкая, места занимает мало. Держать лучше с помощью вставок а не пальцами. Для похода незаменима

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Filo a sega.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Prodotto comodo da tenere in borsa nelle escursioni e gite nei boschi. Funzionale e ben solido. Okkio però alle spese di dogana. Se riuscite a farvi inviare la merce con la dicitura "regali" (Gift) probabilmente vi evitate le spese doganali: (questa cosa della dicitura "gift" mi è stata riferita dal corriere che si è preso materialmente i soldi della dogana). Io ho fatto un ordine per 130 euro e ne ho pagato (purtroppo è stata la prima volta) 40 di dogana. Fatti due conti sicuramente ci si guadagna se si acquistano per esempio controller che in Italia costano 39 euro mentre in questo sito lo si trova a 18 euro. Un paio di acquisti di questo genere e le spese di dogana sono abbatttute. Se però si acquistano poche cose a piccolo prezzo va da sè che non è affatto conveniente! Visto che i 40 euri mi sono andati davvero di traverso, citerò questa cosa in ogni recensione che farò.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Вячеслав
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Работает. Стоит дороже своих денег, т.к. при минимальных размерах предоставляет обширные возможности по применению).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

удачное приобретение, за пару минут перепилил бревно. неоценимая вещь в походах. малогабаритная, лёгкая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

miniscie légère et efficace ...........avec votre allumeur au magnésium dont elle est un complément .Elle doit prendre place dans votre sac de rando!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest