English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (676 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thought gonna be a cool thing.
Good for a small kid.

I'm 25...lol

Thanx.

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

Amazing! i got the blue and red one and it fits perfect in to my small spiderman collection!

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Very cute! my nephew loved it. It gets down by itself on glass and mirrors.

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Recebi o Produto. Muito satisfeito!

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elvis imamovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

sve je u najboljem redu
zahvaljujemo se i nadamo se i buducoj saradnji
hvala

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giovani Carmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

só peguei pq era de brinde mesmo, a entrega foi rapida.

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yelena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

Эта игрушка из прошлого. Из моего детства. Сползает по стене. Переворачивается. Настоящий ЧеловекПаук!

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors) Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

Muito divertiiido.. a família gostou

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleyton oliveir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Super rápido a entrega. Segunda compra e recomendo. Ótimos preços e boa qualidade.

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors) Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Homem Aranha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Gostei muito, foi minha compra teste, gastei cerca de 20 r$ mas infelizmente veio faltando um relógio !! Porem, entrei em contato e ganhei um cupom de desconto e ja realizei outra compra !!


Quanto ao homem aranha, muito legal, é bem pequeno mas gostei muito, tanto que pedi mais kkkkkkk demorou 1 mês e 20 diias =O

Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors) Mini Size Plastic Flexible Spider Man (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest