English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (935 reviews)
Write a review
  • By moy_trexr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

mi sobrino se divierte mucho con este carrito.... lo recomiendo para un pequeño detalle a algun niño... :D grcias

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

¡¡muy chulo!!,tan pequeño y tan listo

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

Fantastico,ideal para chicos y no tan chicos

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

Hola. No me creía que pudieran funcionar pero en el momento que les dió un rayo de sol, el car Kit echó a correr, y menuda velocidad que coge. Y la cucaracha empezó a andar, pero hacia atrás. ¿Tendrá miedo del coche?. El sábado pasado he vuelto a comprar más cosillas. Gracias y felicito a MiniInTheBox por tener estos precios.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Hola. No me creía que pudieran funcionar pero en el momento que les dió un rayo de sol, el car Kit echó a correr, y menuda velocidad que coge. Y la cucaracha empezó a andar, pero hacia atrás. ¿Tendrá miedo del coche?. El sábado pasado he vuelto a comprar más cosillas. Gracias y felicito a MiniInTheBox por tener estos precios.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

El producto funciona cuando lo pones al sol, va muy rápido, es muy pequeño.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

Es muy original para enseñar a los niños de manera divertida como funciona la energia solar. Es pequeño (he subido una foto del coche al lado de un boli) y el inconveniente es que tarda un mes en llegar

Mini Solar Car Kit Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2011

Me ha tardado 15 días en llegar y me dijeron que me llegaba en 15-30 días, así que genial!
Es más pequeño de lo que yo pensaba y necesita mucha luz para ponerse en funcionamiento

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raifil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

O produto é de excelente qualidade e, o carrinho é muito rápido. OBS: Tenham paciência, pois demorou muito, já tinha até recebido um cupom como reembolso.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saurabh221089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

This car is simply amazing, in sunlight it goes like broom....broom...
Packaging is also superb, I love this website.

Mini Solar Car Kit Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 World\'s Smallest Solar Powered Car
29% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
22% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solar Cockroach Robot Kit
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-LED White Light Solar Powered Self-Recharge Flashlight Keychain -Black
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Novel Solar Powered Locust
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant-Pink
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6-in-1 Solar Powered DIY Robot Toy Assembly Kit
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Solar Bullet Train Mini Solar Kit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3-in-1 DIY Solar Robot Toy Educational Assembly Kit
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Novel Solar Insect
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solar Powered Moving Multiped Insect Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DIY 6 in 1 Children Educational Solar Robot Kits
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 World\'s Smallest Solar Powered Car
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Bullet Train Educational DIY Solar Toy
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Solar Powered Sushi Chef Shaking Head Toy Pink Sushi Head
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 7-in-1 Solar DIY Powered 3D DIY Cars for Children (2 Power Devices and 5 Car Modules)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wooden Solar Powered Plane
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Solar Mini Crystal Crawling Tortoise (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Solar Mini Crystal Crawling Tortoise Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solar Powered Turn Table / Rotary Display (4 Panels Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest