English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (977 reviews)
Write a review
  • By saurabh221089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

This car is simply amazing, in sunlight it goes like broom....broom...
Packaging is also superb, I love this website.

Mini Solar Car Kit Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helsox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

super mini solar car excellent price and excellent fun!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pamoda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

Nice one. Got two of them. Thanks!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scott Feldhaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

This is exactly what i needed!!!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Solar Car
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

My son loves this car and is amazed on how it works with the sun light. Love it

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Solar Car
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

I bought this for my son and he loves it. He really enjoys playing with this solar car and shows everyone how it works,he is amazed. Love it

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

Excellent object, very little and perfect for educational use..
I really recommend this gadget !!!!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rendely
  • Aug 01, 2011

Legal, muito interessante.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zach
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2011

Ordered this and the roach 10 days ago and just got them!
In direct sunlight, the car runs all over the place, almost lost it in the parking lot it's so fast!
My grand daughter will love to play with it and I think my cat will too! The only down side is that it needs pretty good sunlight to do anything. Sitting at my desk, under the skylight, it doesn't budge.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cileeks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2011

It do not need even sunlight it is "trying to escape" my powerful flashlight. Nice toy for kids

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Solar Car Kit
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Car Key Remote&Practical Joke Gadgets
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Fairy Tail Lucy New Constellation Keys Cosplay Accessories Set (25 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Solar Powered Moving Multiped Insect Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 24 pcs/Set DIY Warna-Warni Konyol Dempul Plastisin Anak  Untuk Fimo Polimer Tanah Liat
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 6 * 4 cm The Key Finder ,Whistle Can Find The Key
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Food Thermometer Digital Thermometer with Stainless Steel Sensor Probe
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10-Pack Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (D12x2mm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Mini Crystal Crawling Tortoise Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magic Cube Three-layer With Keychain Smooth Black Plastic
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 TOMY Smile Angel Sunny-day Dolls Vehicle-mounted with Sucker Hook (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5-Pack Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (20x10x5mm)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5mm 216pcs Magnetic Balls with Gift Box (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Light Up Redstone Ore / Bluestone Ore New & Boxed official Product New Brighter Version
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dragon Ball Seven Balls Box Set Cosplay Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Buckyball Magnet Toys 216Pcs 5mm Executive Toys Magic Magnet DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Cube Puzzle Silver
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Newton\'s Cradle Balance Ball Physics Science Desktop Novelty Toys
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinetic Orbital Desk Decoration Celestial Newton Pendulum
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Smallest Jeweler\'s Microscope 60X 2 LED Mini Pocket Microscope Magnifier Jeweler Loupe
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rare-Earth RE Strongly Magnetic Ring (2.2cm Diameter)-Black
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7 Color Change Digital Alarm Clock LED Thermometer Night Colorful Glowing Toys
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 NEJE 12 Hole Ocarina Ceramic Alto C Legend of Zelda Zelda Ocarina Flute
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 10pcs Originality Magnet-Boy Toys for Childrens
6% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest