English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (991 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 392Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Car is EXCELLENT for educational purposes. It runs FAST under direct sun light, stops when arrives in a shadowed place.

Mini Solar Car Kit Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelo1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Fast delivery and delivered in good shape. Happy with my purchase.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saurabh221089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

This car is simply amazing, in sunlight it goes like broom....broom...
Packaging is also superb, I love this website.

Mini Solar Car Kit Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helsox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

super mini solar car excellent price and excellent fun!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Scott Feldhaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

This is exactly what i needed!!!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Solar Car
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

My son loves this car and is amazed on how it works with the sun light. Love it

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Solar Car
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

I bought this for my son and he loves it. He really enjoys playing with this solar car and shows everyone how it works,he is amazed. Love it

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

Excellent object, very little and perfect for educational use..
I really recommend this gadget !!!!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rendely
  • Aug 01, 2011

Legal, muito interessante.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zach
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2011

Ordered this and the roach 10 days ago and just got them!
In direct sunlight, the car runs all over the place, almost lost it in the parking lot it's so fast!
My grand daughter will love to play with it and I think my cat will too! The only down side is that it needs pretty good sunlight to do anything. Sitting at my desk, under the skylight, it doesn't budge.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Solar Car Kit
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Powered Gadgets Plastic Green Boys / Girls
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Magnet Toys 2 Pieces MM Stress Relievers DIY KIT Magnet Toys Educational Toy Metal Puzzles Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Novel Solar Insect
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magnet Toys 513Pcs 3MM Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 (20 PCS)High Quality Fashion Retractable Ballpoint Pen pills Style Toy
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely Mini Solar Energy Powered Child Kid Toy Locust Solar Grasshopper Insect Bug
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-LED White Light Solar Powered Self-Recharge Flashlight Keychain -Black
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnet Toys 20Pcs 8x1mm Magnet Toys Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Powered Moving Multiped Insect Toy
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solar Cockroach Robot Kit
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Power Mini Racing Car (White)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Viscous Climbing Children Toys
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest