English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (966 reviews)
Write a review
  • By saurabh221089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

This car is simply amazing, in sunlight it goes like broom....broom...
Packaging is also superb, I love this website.

Mini Solar Car Kit Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helsox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

super mini solar car excellent price and excellent fun!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Scott Feldhaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2012

This is exactly what i needed!!!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Solar Car
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

My son loves this car and is amazed on how it works with the sun light. Love it

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Solar Car
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

I bought this for my son and he loves it. He really enjoys playing with this solar car and shows everyone how it works,he is amazed. Love it

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2011

Excellent object, very little and perfect for educational use..
I really recommend this gadget !!!!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rendely
  • Aug 01, 2011

Legal, muito interessante.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zach
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2011

Ordered this and the roach 10 days ago and just got them!
In direct sunlight, the car runs all over the place, almost lost it in the parking lot it's so fast!
My grand daughter will love to play with it and I think my cat will too! The only down side is that it needs pretty good sunlight to do anything. Sitting at my desk, under the skylight, it doesn't budge.

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cileeks
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2011

It do not need even sunlight it is "trying to escape" my powerful flashlight. Nice toy for kids

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Titoboy666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2011

Great toy, works great with sunlight or a strong flashlight. I tried with a led flashlight but it didn't work. Still this is a great toy that is sure to make you smile!

Mini Solar Car Kit
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Solar Car Kit
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Cockroach Robot Kit
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toys Magic Toy 512Pcs 3mm Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Magnet Toys Silver Education Toys For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Model & Building Toy Metal Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solar Power Mini Racing Car (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Powerful Magnet Globular Balls(18mm 2Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.98
 6-in-1 Solar Robot (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 7.91
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Model & Building Toy Metal Silver
1% buyUSD $ 13.85
 Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 World\'s Smallest Solar Powered Car
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-LED White Light Solar Powered Self-Recharge Flashlight Keychain -Black
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Metal Silver
3% buyUSD $ 2.96
 50pcs 5mm Magnetic Magic Cube silver/gold
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Chewing Gum Practical Joke Prop
3% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Toys Magic Toy Buckyball 216Pcs 5mm Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Magnet Toys Silver
4% buyUSD $ 19.79
 10pcs Originality Magnet-Boy Toys for Childrens
4% buyUSD $ 13.85
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Model & Building Toy Metal Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Mini Solar Energy Powered Child Kid Toy Locust Solar Grasshopper Insect Bug
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Handshake Toy Hand Buzzer Practical Joke Gadgets
5% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Silver
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bunchems, Bug Creation Pack 30 Bunchems & 4 Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50 Bunchems & 8 Accessories to Build Mega Pack Animals
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Model & Building Toy Metal Above 6 Rainbow
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3 In 1 Laser Pointer LED Torch and UV Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Toys Magic Toy 216Pcs 5mm Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Magnet Toys Silver Education Toys For Gift
1% buyUSD $ 16.82
 Wall Climbing Man Creative Design Style Magnetic Key Holder
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Solar Powered Moving Multiped Insect Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest