English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nicolashxxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

muy buena y resistente. ademas es muy linda!! :D cada vez que pongo mi telefono ahi ocupo menos espacio en mi velador y tengo mas espacio para poner mas cosas por que mi telefono igual es un poquito grande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.pepe999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

The quality felt really good and that it wouldn't break on you as long as you didn't apply alot of force to it and tries to bend it. It got really unbalanced when I put my iPhone 6s standing up and I felt/saw it wanted to fall backwards because it couldn't hold against the phone. With a little bit of tinkering I reinforced it and made it capable of holding a phone upstraight.

The package arrived fast and overall the experience was really good!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by admin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Eindelijk binnen na 20 dagen en beval prima :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeffrey Hillery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

It was good and I Use it all the time with my iphone will by more to give to mates.

Jeff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Fantastic gadget. Brilliant product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2012

worked well for a stand., Its cute and was evverything described for the product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Great purchace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2011

OK, I've been looking for a small stand to have my iPhone on when watching movies on a plane or in the tourbus and accidentaly found this. The price with free shiping was too good to be true but I took the chance and ordered. Arrived a week or so later and couldn't be happier! This thing is made of metal and seem like it can take a good beating. And it looks cool. It angles the phone perfectly for viewing on pretty much any surface I've tried it on, airplane trays, kitchen table, living room table, studio desk, office desk and it works with many different devices. The best part, I don't have to remove any bumper/case/whatever to use it. And the price + shipping is really hard to beat. I will whole heartedly recomend this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karen prue
  • Apr 27, 2011

Very nice product , Works great for using my phone next to my bed. Using it for alarm clock and to watch movies.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nephthys_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Cool stand, very handy, altough the image deosn't fit the real size of the stand, it's real mini size. An iphone with a larger cover doesn't fit well (like a a full body case).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pierangelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

ottimo prodotto, regge perfettamente IiPhone 4s/5/6

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Metal for Mobile Phone iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Phone Aluminum Metal Desk Stand Holder For iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei iPad
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Ring Holder Metal for Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Collapsible Holder for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 and Other Cell Phone Universal Phone Stand Mount Holder
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Premium Aluminum Metal Mobile Phone Tablet Desk Holder Stand iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Rotary Universal Desktop Holder for iPad / iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 / Samsung and Others
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Benks Universal Adjustable Desk Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 7 Samsung HTC LG Huawei iPad Air Zenfone Suitable for 3.5"-11" Devices
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Adjustable Stand ABS for Mobile Phone Tablet
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest