English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by s1036249
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Good range and sound quality for price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reyna2336
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

I liked the bluetooth they look like if it was a toy but they are so curious and you can hear the person so perfect ,clear and loud. all my friends liked them and I will recommend all of my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joe rogan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

These are comfortable and have good battery and sound. Only two problems. They tend to fall out I can't get the hook thing to work. and they are easy to lose! Not really a problem, just shows you how advanced they are that they can be so small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mogete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Perfecto!!! Muy pequeño y manejable!!!! Y recibido en muy poco tiempo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erikvdgraaf2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Alles wat ik besteld heb in meerdere pakketjes goed ontvangen en alles voldeed aan mijn eisen good job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by OLRC76
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

Excelente producto, Es lo que esperaba. De muy buena calidad Lo recomiendo mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

helemaal prima,
zit goed in je oor.
Als het niet lekker past zit er nog zo'n sprietje aan die je om je oor heen kunt vouwen, zodat ie nog beter blijft zitten.
Goed geluid.
Ook de microfoon is duidelijk verstaanbaar aan de andere kant van de lijn.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guiadami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2017

Gostei, recomendo o vendedor para a comunidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dguisadomoreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2016

el producto llego sin ningun problema todo correcto y funciona bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aude-dupuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

bon produit conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headphone Bluetooth V3.0 In Ear Canal Mini Stereo With Microphone for  Mobile Phone
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Weave Line Audio Jack Connection Cable(Purple 1.0m)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 In-Ear Headphonefor iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Single In-Ear Earphone (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Earphone Earbuds Headphones JX-268 for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Double Jack For MP3,MP4,Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Wired Headphone Headset Portable Movement for iPhone / Samsung S6 Millet Stereo Microphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JTX-702 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling Mike In Ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest