English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (639 reviews)
Write a review
  • By joelbrasilavila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

chegou no prazo e funciona muito bem.

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cvetik.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Переходник удобный ,вещь очень нужная ,всегда пригодиться)))

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

хороший качественный товар)спасибо

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

a minha 2 compra nesse site demora muito mas chega eu comprei 17 de setembro e chegou hoje dia 13 de novembro chegou tudo certo
recomendo o site mas se tem previso o pedido demora de 2 a 3 meses pra chegar

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos!

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Рони
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

отличная штука все пришло правда еще не проверили

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Smr Ferreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Maiis um pedido ok, muiito satisfeita com MiniIntheBox ,Segunda compra, e ja fiz a terceira, a quarta, a quinta compra ..e continuarei a comprar.. Indico a Todos

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

дешовая авто зарядка. заказал так как у нас в магазине такая же стоит порядка 300 рублей. с ума сошли. типа фирменная))))работает все отлично.

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arte grafico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

excelente producto, me llego en el tiempo indicado. Gracias desde Ecuador

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Recomendo. Pega direitinho no carro. E chegou em menos de 1 mês.

Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
100% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest