English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (558 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stevexmcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

perfect! top quality instant delivery to europe within less than a month at no charge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danny d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

so far no problems with this product. it does the job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shellbsnicolee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Works perfectly! i havent had any problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By the2002wall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Worked as expected. Perfect for car cigarette lighter use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al.visnevski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

daiktas praktiskas, atrodo gerai, surinkimo kokybe ne kas, labai ryskiai sviecia led lempute, nakti trukdo vairuoti, bet uzklijavus viskas ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Love, love, love the leather case for my iPhone 4S! I have it in 4 colors! It's a little tricky to get your phone out, I had to use a pencil and put the eraser over the camera hole and push hard, otherwise you almost tear it up trying to get the phone out! Be careful!

I have several of the mini USB chargers, one in every vehicle along with the cables! I love the 5 ft cable for my SUV for those in 3rd seat, works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mlong60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Arrived very quickly, great service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cpperry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Very cheap and very useful, i recommend it ! It's perfect !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cbelicek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Good for my trips to charge iPhone in car, can't wait to use it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

My battery is always running low when i have to go somewhere. Now I can charge my phone in the car it works perrfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini USB Car Charger - White
59% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 Charger Kit for iPhone 4/4S & iPod (Apple 30 pin, EU Plug)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (1m, White)
5% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Car Charger for iPhone & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.05
 2 in 1 USB Car Charger with USB Cable for iPhone 4/4S/3GS/3G (5V 1A, 30 Pin)
3% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone & iPad
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone/iPod/Cellphones - Purple
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - Red
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 700mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)-Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Cigarette Charger for the New iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 4 and 4S (2100mA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPad/iPad 2/iPhone/iPod/other Cell Phones (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 United States USB and AC Charger for iPhone 4 and 4S (1000mA, White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone/iPod/Cellphones - Orange
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone/iPod/Cellphones - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Translucent 1-to-3 Cigarrete Socket Power Splitter with USB Port
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Cigarette Powered 5V-2A USB Adapter/Charger for iPad and Cell Phones (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 700mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)-Rose
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 700mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)-Black
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Universal USB/AC/Car Adapter Charger for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone/iPod/Cellphones - Green
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5-in-1 Charging Kit (Car Charger/Travel Charger/Stereo Headset/USB Cable/Audio Splitter) for iPhone 3G/3GS/4G
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest