English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (589 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nesi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

great easy purchase...recommended++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stevexmcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

perfect! top quality instant delivery to europe within less than a month at no charge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danny d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

so far no problems with this product. it does the job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shellbsnicolee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Works perfectly! i havent had any problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By the2002wall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Worked as expected. Perfect for car cigarette lighter use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al.visnevski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

daiktas praktiskas, atrodo gerai, surinkimo kokybe ne kas, labai ryskiai sviecia led lempute, nakti trukdo vairuoti, bet uzklijavus viskas ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Love, love, love the leather case for my iPhone 4S! I have it in 4 colors! It's a little tricky to get your phone out, I had to use a pencil and put the eraser over the camera hole and push hard, otherwise you almost tear it up trying to get the phone out! Be careful!

I have several of the mini USB chargers, one in every vehicle along with the cables! I love the 5 ft cable for my SUV for those in 3rd seat, works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mlong60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Arrived very quickly, great service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cpperry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Very cheap and very useful, i recommend it ! It's perfect !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cbelicek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Good for my trips to charge iPhone in car, can't wait to use it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2 in 1 USB Car Charger with USB Cable for iPhone 4/4S/3GS/3G (5V 1A, 30 Pin)
15% buyUSD $ 1.83
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.05
 1000mA EU USB Power Charger Adapter for iPod,iPhone 3G/3GS,iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Cigarette Charger for the New iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 4 and 4S (2100mA, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone iPod,iPhone 3G/3GS,iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S,HTC,Samsung and others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPad/iPad 2/iPod/other Cell Phones (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Cigarette Powered 5V-2A USB Adapter/Charger for iPad and Cell Phones (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPod/Cellphones - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 700mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)-Blue for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger For IPhone 5 4 4G 3G IPod ITouch HTC Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola Auto Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Power Charger with Data Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (5V 1.1A, U.S. Plug, 30 Pin)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-in-1 Charger Kit for iPhone 4/4S & iPod (Apple 30 pin, EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Car Charger + USB Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (Assorted Colors, Apple 30 pin, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB AC Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Mini Usb Car Charger For Iphone 5 4 4G 3G Ipod Itouch Htc Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola Auto Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30pin Desktop Dock with Data Sync Charging Cable for iPhone 4/4S (5V 1A,30pin,96cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - Red for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPod/Cellphones - Purple
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest