English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by whenever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

JUST RECEIVED THIS ITEM. WAS SCEPTICAL ABOUT THE AUTHENTICITY OF THIS WEBSITE. BUT NEVERTHELESS, DECIDED TO TRY IT , IN ADDITION TO THE USUAL EBAY AND AMAZON SITES THAT RIDICULOUSLY CHARGES SELLER EXHORBITANT PRICES ON COMMISSIONS. ANYWAY , ITS ONLY A FEW BUCKS THAT I WOULD LOSE IF MY ITEM DOESNT ARRIVE. BUT TO MY SURPRISE, IT ARRIVED FASTER THAN WHAT OTHER SELLERS ON OTHERS SITES WOULD HAVE DELIVERED. AND IT IS TRUE TO ITS DESCRIPTION. PACKAGING WISE IS GOOD TOO. I AM IMPRESSED. AND LOOKING FORWARD TO BUYING MORE STUFF FROM THIS WEBSITE IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

NB. I AM IN NO WAY RELATED TO THIS WEBSITE, AND BENEFIT NOTHING OUT OF THIS FEEDBACK. I KNOW READERS OF THIS FEEDBACK WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THAT, AS I WAS ONCE THAT READER MYSELF. NOT CONVINCED? TRY BUYING CHEAP ITEMS FIRST... YOU WILL SEE WHAT I MEAN.... HAPPY SHOPPING...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sosocompras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Muito bacana! Embora recomendado para outra finalidade, uso no note e funciona bem, apesar de não ficar diretamente em contato com o local devido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pakicandil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Estupendo y util, precio y calidad..., todo en uno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maeva
  • Mar 05, 2013

Fontionne bien , utile ? je ne sais pas mais pas de probléme pour l'instant vu le prix autant le mettre, ne condane pas la prise USB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregvi2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

super pratique quand on joue longtemps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmyhjertsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Works excellent and cheap too.
The only thing that bothers me is that the custom took the package and i was forced too pay some fines, but Miniinthebox has offered to pay half of it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bournanefella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

va perfectamente, me encanta, aun que realmente me costo mas caro pagando los portes de aduanas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palermomg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

TUTTO OK SE NON FOSSE PER LA SPEDIZIONE CHE CI IMPIEGA UN MESE CIRCA CHE PERO' SO DEI TEMPI COSI LUNGHI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthony.castagne058
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

petit gadget pour assurer un minimum de longevité de la wii.
pourquoi ne pas l'acheter a se tarif là?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest