English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ralf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Schöne Uhrzeitanzeige,
Lüfter bläst ausreichend stark,
könnte etwas besser ausgewuchtet sein.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Georges41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Etonnant! Je m'attendais à un simple gadget, mais la fabrication est de très bonne qualité, le fonctionnement plutôt silencieux et la ventilation tout comme l'affichage est irréprochable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mardavand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

Avere l'ora sempre sott'occhio anche nei momenti in cui non hai la possibilita' di saperla e' davvero utile in molti casi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

This was an awesome purchase , it works perfectly and it's even quiet , but thank you guys for delivering my stuff even earlier then what you said it might take. It was worth every cent . Awesome !! Well done guys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fireblade77
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

prodotto fantastico e perfettamente funzionante. si prevedono nuovi acquisti su mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickkockmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Het duurde even voordat ik deze geweldige gadget in mijn handen had. Maar het was het wachten waard!
Deze usb klok + ventilator is echt een super ding!!
Je zult echt interesse opwekken bij je collega's op je kamer met deze gadget.

Het instellen heeft wat precisie nodig, maar de klok is echt geweldig!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by talenti12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

stupendo OTTIMO :), 30 CARATTERI SU QUESTO PRODOTTO NON SERVONO FUNZIONA BENE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adresse.open
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

article conforme à la description
fonctionne parfaitement
conserve l'heure même débranché

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesusenespana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

The item's working, but the lead time has been really too long. I ordered this USB fan on 20th of November 2015 and I've just received it this morning - 60 days are too much. It should have been Christmas present :' Due to the delay, I've not rated 5 stars.
Apart from this, it is a very high-quality item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest