English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by graffitti1st
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

i received the plug, but my phone is a droid turbo
i need the android micro usb cable

where do i ship this 1 to

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egildolima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

O cabo chegou perfeito em minha residência e muito rápido com apenas 1 mês. Pena que me atrapalhei no modelo eu comprei o mini usb e na verdade eu precisava do micro usb mas foi falha minha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.lev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Здравствуйте, 2 кабеля и 14 лампочек получил в течение 20ти дней. Кабели и лампочки исправные. Большое спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaquin glez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

Cable mini usb no el v8 a usb. Se ve resistente y de buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danakag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Будьте осторожны, данный кабель не подходит для мобильных телефонов и планшетов Самсунга.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javierddd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

PerfectPerfect in all senses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Product looked and worked as intended. will buy again,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

just what i needed. very good and sturdy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2013

This cable is simply perfect! Just what I was looking for and the price is super amazing. It's outrageous what they charge us for one like that where I live. I was so happy to find this one in here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1ft -4ft USB A Male Left Bend Turn  Micro USB Left Spring Cable for Samsung Phones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter Cable
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable Data Sync and Charging Cable for Samsung HTC Android Devices (1 M 3 Feet)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male and Micro USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dock 30Pin iphone 4s ipad Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Cable Charger Cable for Android Universal Magnetic Cable for Huawei ZTE XiaoMi High Speed Smart Phone
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest