English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Percy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

MiniInTheBox sells a variety of handy gadgets that make connections both easy and possible. Sells them at the best prices anywhere, and ships them to you almost as fast as driving to the corner electronics store. The USB to Micro USB adapter lets me charge my cell phone and e-reader without having to purchase a major wire collection. MiniInTheBOx is a first rate e-store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrei.st
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

works ok. everything is just as advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AKANA IUMOLA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

Still anticipating the arrival of these as I have so many MICRO port devices that need MINI adapter to sync, charge, and use more often. For consumer personal use this application should suit the needs of my micro technology, I really have been trying to win the review contests @ both LITB and MITB.

Mini USB to Micro USB Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By II AKANA II
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

exceptional values always found here and great prices for more than one at a time. Ends confusion about micro and mini USB adapter, plus you can leave it in the hardware. Worth investigating as plausible solution to long term problems with ports.

Mini USB to Micro USB Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

I can now charge my smartphone in my car, does what I expected for a good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enrico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2011

As I wrote in previous reviews the stuff is cheap and it works properly. What else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By civicfan
  • Sep 02, 2011

A little and useful adapter to convert mini USB cable into USB micro .
Nice and cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

It's usefull for charge a blackberry using a mini-usb cable

Mini USB to Micro USB Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Luis
  • Aug 23, 2011

The product corresponds to its description. there only thing is not valid for Blackberry connection cables or charger cables.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2011

El adaptador que necesitaba a muy bien precio. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini USB to Micro USB Adapter
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 OTG Micro USB Cable for Android Phone (Black,14CM)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and HTC/ZTE/Nokia/Sony (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 100cm Length)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Desktop Cradle Micro USB Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.56
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male OTG Adapter for Samsung Cellphones and Others
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to Mini USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB Cable of USB A To Mini 5-Pin
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Black, 300cm Length)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 200cm Length)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to Micro USB Male Adapter for Cellphones
2% buyUSD $ 1.35
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to HDMI Female MHL Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 and Others
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male and Micro USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to Mini USB Female Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 300cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Female to Mini USB Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9100 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Female to Mini USB Male Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HUB and Card Reader Kit for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Moto XOOM and ASUS Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 1.75

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest