English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (204 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

Really useful product and I was really happy with the price as well. I started walking with this pedometer after buying it and also lost 2Kgs this month. Really happy!!!

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergejus Korolkovas
  • Apr 11, 2011

A little but very practice thing which show how much you step every day and how much energy release! It is a very good gadget!

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Вадим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Хороший шагомер, на картинке он мне казался больше. Внутри стоит маятник см. фото.

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile) Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dênis de Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

Para quem gosta de aventuras, raly a pé, enduro a pé entre outros, é uma excelente opção esse mini contador de passos, muito barato e de grande utilidade.

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ariane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Gostei muito do que vi. Excelente produto, funciona perfeitamente e veio bem embalado, prezando pela segurança do produto. Recomendo!

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile) Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Sensibile nel riconoscere i passi, mostra le calorie consumate, i km e le miglia percorse ed i passi fatti.
Da provare, ma credo che non deluderà.
Più piccolo di come me l'aspettavo, sembra comodo e non ingombrante.

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2011

trabalha bem

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile) Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GERALDO AUGUSTO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

PRODUTO EXCELENTE MINI CONTADOR DE PASSOS

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Awesome! Works perfectly and just how I expected it to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest