English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (204 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dênis de Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

Para quem gosta de aventuras, raly a pé, enduro a pé entre outros, é uma excelente opção esse mini contador de passos, muito barato e de grande utilidade.

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ariane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Gostei muito do que vi. Excelente produto, funciona perfeitamente e veio bem embalado, prezando pela segurança do produto. Recomendo!

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile) Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2011

trabalha bem

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile) Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GERALDO AUGUSTO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

PRODUTO EXCELENTE MINI CONTADOR DE PASSOS

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Levou 30 dias exatos para chegar, pequeno e discreto. Funciona até chacoalhando

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Airton Filho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Estou testando. Não está contando os passos do jeito que eu imaginei rss... Ele não serve se você for correr, rsss. Pequeno e parece frágil. Como comprei no mês de dezembro, demorou 50 dias para chegar aqui no Brasil.

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile) Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Вадим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Хороший шагомер, на картинке он мне казался больше. Внутри стоит маятник см. фото.

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile) Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

sembra buono di qualità ancora devo capire come si usa... mi aspettavo fosse un pò più grandetto... ma molto comodo... sembre soddisfatta dei miei acquisti... aspettando tutti gli altri acquisti fatti

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile) Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Sensibile nel riconoscere i passi, mostra le calorie consumate, i km e le miglia percorse ed i passi fatti.
Da provare, ma credo che non deluderà.
Più piccolo di come me l'aspettavo, sembra comodo e non ingombrante.

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

Really useful product and I was really happy with the price as well. I started walking with this pedometer after buying it and also lost 2Kgs this month. Really happy!!!

Mini White Pedometer Step Counter (Cals/Km/Mile)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest