English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by as.wijnand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

so happy with this product! it works perfectly !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesskitt80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

im using t right now i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asauma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Slow shipping but free. Great product ! Good quality. Easy to setup, love the functions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martin Selvag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Received the keyboard apx 10 days after ordering it. The quality of the keyboard is surprisingly good and it was just to plug it into my mac and start using it. My friends media center was not that easy; it disabled the keyboards when I plugged it in.
The keyboard is very recommended, but I am not sure of the drivers and Win XP.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegovsneo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Muito BOM! Produto excelente! Portátil e leve, prático, muito bom mesmo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arthur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

super compact, ligt lekker in de hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Great value, quality seems nice, installed with no issues, instant on. Comes charges. Laserpointer works fine too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by certofix2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

excelente producto...todo llego a tiempo y en perfectas condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicolai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Forbløffende fed! Da jeg havde sat den op virkede den med det samme, og nu virker den lige så snart jeg tænder den, skal ikke ind og genslutte hele tiden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Марк
  • Feb 06, 2013

Отлично вообще! Очень удобно.Практичная очень. У нас мало где найдешь.Советую всем брать! Доставили быстро,все в порядке!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest