English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cduarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Me acaba de llegar y lo estoy probando, me parece casi cadsi perfecto, muy buen producto. valió la demora y espera. haré más pedidos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vikala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

I love this, it works on just about everything that takes a Bluetooth. It may be small but it is well built.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svjesti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Suer fast delivery to mostar in bosnia and hercgovina

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosaalvarezferreras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

El embalaje y el teclado en perfectas condiciones. Deberian de poner las instrucciones en castellano.. El pedido ha tardado mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abel.dealmeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

geweldig apparaat, zeer tevreden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrhouselight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Es todo lo que promete, el tacto es bastante suabe, cubre todas las funciones, esta excelente... tardo casi 2 meses en llegar, pero llegó, eso es lo importante...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spitkowsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Produto veio no prazo, mas a nossa alfândega ficou com ele parado por um mês.... coisas de Brasil, mas felizmente, mesmo após ter que pagar a tributação, recebi minha encomenda. Produto excelente, acabamento bem feito, boa pegada na mão para a digitação e utilização do mouse.

Recomendo a todos.

Modelo que veio foi o Rii 8 (RTMWK08).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orlandot_21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

buen teclado para un android tv tiene buen alcanze y la reconocio sin programas adicionales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guille_longo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Muy util y ligero un pelin caro pero vale la pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renata.vila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Muito bom!! Recomendo.
Funcionou perfeitamente com o meu media center da sala e agora eu dispenso o mouse e o teclado por um mini teclado com mouse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest