English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (297 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jardeson mourão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

Excelente :) Minha irmã já me tomou ,

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CELIO - BRAZIL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Very good product and is already fully operational thanks mini in the box

Muito bom produto e já está em pleno funcionamento obrigado mini in the box

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jason Thornton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just love this stylus. I have bought some from the stores that work very bad and cost 2x's to 3 x's the amount. It's predict for gaming, drawing, texting and editing photos. The sensitivity it off the chart, all store ones are very hit and miss on if they work and most the time they don't work at all so this one is excellent for all projects on my iPhone 5. Plus it retracts and I never loose the cap. Yippy, Thanks Mininthebox :)

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Rapporto qualità prezzo più che eccellente. Funziona perfettamente sullo schermo del Galaxy S3, mentre su Galaxy Tab perde qualche colpo, forse colpa del materiale del Tab stesso. Per me che lo utilizzo principalmente per fare qualche disegnino, comunque, va più che bene.

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linguini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is very light and sturdy. Even though sometimes it seems the point is going to be ripped off because of the friction it comes always to the same shape as before.
In my photos you can see the most you can push the rubber point and it is still going back to normal.

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lalumineuse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Super stylet, très pratique sur tablette et tel port Huawei
pas cher
contente de cet achat
je le recommande
livraison rapide et conforme ma commande

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bercacelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

mon petit stylot est la ) plus de probleme pour utiliser mes appareils apple dans la rue , surtout pour nous les habitants de la Russie ))

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

Все супер, спасибо, я очень доволен.

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

ottima penna, puntatore perfetto e di lunghezza ottima, non lungo come una penna ma nemmeno troppo corto, si tiene in mano con semplicità

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keiries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

I like that its small and it goes easily in my wallet iphone casing however, my iphone 4s is not responding very well with this pen. I often found myself applying more pressure onto my phone compared to using my fingers.

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
19% buyUSD $ 0.69
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
14% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Dust Touch Screen Pen Stylus for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2-in-1 Sensative CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + Ball Pen for iPhone and iPad(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus with Ballpoint Pen (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pencil Shaped Silicone Touchpad Stylus Pen (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest