English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jason Thornton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just love this stylus. I have bought some from the stores that work very bad and cost 2x's to 3 x's the amount. It's predict for gaming, drawing, texting and editing photos. The sensitivity it off the chart, all store ones are very hit and miss on if they work and most the time they don't work at all so this one is excellent for all projects on my iPhone 5. Plus it retracts and I never loose the cap. Yippy, Thanks Mininthebox :)

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linguini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is very light and sturdy. Even though sometimes it seems the point is going to be ripped off because of the friction it comes always to the same shape as before.
In my photos you can see the most you can push the rubber point and it is still going back to normal.

Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By npapasimeon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Excellent product and very good quality. Mini in the box is perfect as always!!!! Keep on the good work !! Suit perfect in my galaxy samsung s3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bdarko420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

I love the mini writing stylus for iPad it was really cheap and he came here quick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nmurray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

works perfectly on my google nexus. small but perfectly formed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By borisnemec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Very good product. Works very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yiorgoshania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

cheap and good quality, recommend to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mini stylus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

I love these little stylus's. I have ordered several of these for myself, friends and family member. These are great for my iPhone. The one I have for my iPad is just too big my phone.
So this mini is perfect. It arrived in record time. Great price too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Great! Very helpful! My friend stole it from me! I have to buy another one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo Diakakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Fast , reliable seller , item as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
14% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Touch Screen Pen Stylus for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest