English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (273 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tazzmanchu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just love this stylus. I have bought some from the stores that work very bad and cost 2x's to 3 x's the amount. It's predict for gaming, drawing, texting and editing photos. The sensitivity it off the chart, all store ones are very hit and miss on if they work and most the time they don't work at all so this one is excellent for all projects on my iPhone 5. Plus it retracts and I never loose the cap. Yippy, Thanks Mininthebox :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsoares.cool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It is very light and sturdy. Even though sometimes it seems the point is going to be ripped off because of the friction it comes always to the same shape as before.
In my photos you can see the most you can push the rubber point and it is still going back to normal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sitaneutel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

een mooi ,handig, licht dingetje. werkt goed!
zat wel in een deukje in bij ontvangst!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soraya.paniagua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2011

for normal use I prefer the finger, but this stylus is better for to draw because it get more precise lines

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celiovieirafilho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Very good product and is already fully operational thanks mini in the box

Muito bom produto e já está em pleno funcionamento obrigado mini in the box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrc000777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

ottima penna, puntatore perfetto e di lunghezza ottima, non lungo come una penna ma nemmeno troppo corto, si tiene in mano con semplicità

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spiki29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

Все супер, спасибо, я очень доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sitaneutel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

een prima screensaver!
makkelijk aan te brengen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abrahamlopez.cc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2012

ahora tengo un exelente stylus para mi ipad :D
genial super portatil :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemiguelgs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

Ya me ha llegado mi pedido! En solo 10 dias, todo genial y perfecto!
Esperaba que los lapices fueran un poco mas grandes, pero por lo demas todo muy bien.
Seguro que volveré a pedir a esta pagina. La recomendaré.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest