English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (217 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tosin Williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Mine just arrived in the post like ten minutes ago and I think it has really solved my problem of typing or reading with very little light. What I really love is the fact it can clip on to almost anything a really helpful product and extremely cheap aswell.
I've added to photos of the product and the product in action.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color) Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sherardia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

very convenient. strong light, long lasting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sevenyears3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

The light is very lightweight and exceptionally flexible. The only down side is the clamp is not very strong. A plus is the batteries seem to last FOREVER! I bought one for each of my children and myself. Everyone is happy and able to read in bed with out disturbing a soul.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

I bought this for my daughters to use as a small night light as they get scared at night when the lights are off. They really love it and use it during the day under their blankets! The little clip is fantastic and the batteries have lasted for ages!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Aa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I have order many oft this mini light. Very good to use all over the house for extra light in dark places.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Great product. Super recommend buying. Congratulations!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katerina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

very nice lamp, love reading with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

Simply FANTASTIC buy it!!! Is a must

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

The light is bright. I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

so cool just perfect little gift, arrived beautifully packaged.very good price. thankyou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual Arm 4-LED White Light Flexible Stand Book Laptop Table Lamp (3xAAA)
27% buyUSD $ 6.29
 1W Natural White Light Flexible Neck LED Table Bed Reading Lamp with Clip
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 2 Heads White Light LED Table Lamp with Clip (3xAAA)
10% buyUSD $ 5.39
 2-LED Flexible Arm Clip Portable Book Lamp
8% buyUSD $ 4.49
 DIY Pouring Coffee Design White Light LED Table Lamp (USB/3xAAA)
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 12-LED Natural White Light Angle Adjustable Table Lamp (3xAAA/USB)
8% buyUSD $ 8.09
 9-LED Natural White Light Table Bed Reading Lamp with Clip (3xAA/USB)
4% buyUSD $ 11.69
 4-LED White Light Round Touch Lamp with Sticker for Home Car Office (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 28-LED White Light Adjustable Desktop Computer Lamp (USB)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 15-LED Penguin Shaped Reading Light (AA Battery Operated, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 16-LED Bear Shaped Reading Light (AA Battery Operated, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 30-LED Dimmable Natural White Light Table Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Touch Sensor 2W 22-LED White Light Rechargeable LED Table Lamp (USB)
1% buyUSD $ 24.29
 Solar USB Powered 4-LED White Light Flexible Table Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Solar Lawn LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 USB Flexible 1W 90LM White Light LED Internet Lamp (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Design Adjustable Touch Sensor Rechargeable LED Lamp (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5-LED White Light Solar Shed Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Lip Print Design Table Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 1W 24 LED Wardrobe light
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Solar Powered White and Purple Light LED Pest Killer
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 4W 56-LED Natural White Light 2 Illuminating Modes Rechargeable LED Security Lamp (110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 26.09
 Mini 12 LED Book Light
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 USB 1W 90LM White Light Flexible LED Internet Lamp (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest