English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 3.9 (218 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tosin Williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Mine just arrived in the post like ten minutes ago and I think it has really solved my problem of typing or reading with very little light. What I really love is the fact it can clip on to almost anything a really helpful product and extremely cheap aswell.
I've added to photos of the product and the product in action.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color) Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

An average reading light. Does its job relatively well although there are some flaws in the make. But then again, for the price paid I can't really expect more. I'd say its not bad for rough use.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Pedi dois, vieram os dois rosa, ainda bem que nenhum era pra homem, porém um deles veio com mal contato :/ então achei mais ou menos, mesmo o que está normal, conforme voce mexe ele vai piscando.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Pequeña lampara ideal para gente como yo que me gusta la pintura, con ella veo esos pequeños detalles que muchas veces se escapan.
estoy contento por que cumple su función y por la relación calidad precio ,inmejorable.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

Muito bom este produto, excelente qualidade! Com certeza voltarei a comprar no site!

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color) Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Produto muito bom, chegou dentro do prazo. Iluminação perfeita para livros e Kindle, clipe se ajusta facilmente a todas as espessuras de livros. Recomendo!

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lampara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Todavía no he recibido la lámpara que les compré. Me la enviaron el 03/06/2013
¿Saben si está de camino?

Gracias y un saludo.
Pedro

Ya lo he recibido y me gusta mucho.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gionei Bandeira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

Tamanho bom, gostei do produto, entrega rápida.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor Thadeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Parece que está funcionando, mas o led apenas pisca e desliga. Creio eu que as baterias tenham descarregado na viagem..

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deyvison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Este é o 1º produto que tive problema no MiniInTheBox.

O produto chegou mas veio aberto numa embalagem e em má condições. Apresenta arranhões indicando que já foi usado pois até a luz da lâmpada se encontra fraca quando fui testá-la não conseguir usá-la.

Não sei porque veio desta maneira sendo que este foi um dos últimos produtos que tinha feito no site e não havia tido problema até então.

Espero que resolvam meu problema.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color) Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shy Boy Design Warm White LED Table Lamp (Assorted Colors)
50% buyUSD $ 20.99
 2 Heads White Light LED Table Lamp with Clip (3xAAA)
50% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest