English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (211 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tosin Williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Mine just arrived in the post like ten minutes ago and I think it has really solved my problem of typing or reading with very little light. What I really love is the fact it can clip on to almost anything a really helpful product and extremely cheap aswell.
I've added to photos of the product and the product in action.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color) Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo L Veiga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Muito útil e de muito bom preço. Vale adquirirem. Continuo comprando pois recebo no prazo o produto bem embalado e seguro.

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color) Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALEXANDRE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2012

PRODUTO FUNCIONA COMO ESPERADO

Adjustable Angle Mini LED Reading Light (Battery Included, Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sherardia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

very convenient. strong light, long lasting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sevenyears3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

The light is very lightweight and exceptionally flexible. The only down side is the clamp is not very strong. A plus is the batteries seem to last FOREVER! I bought one for each of my children and myself. Everyone is happy and able to read in bed with out disturbing a soul.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

I bought this for my daughters to use as a small night light as they get scared at night when the lights are off. They really love it and use it during the day under their blankets! The little clip is fantastic and the batteries have lasted for ages!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Aa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

I have order many oft this mini light. Very good to use all over the house for extra light in dark places.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Great product. Super recommend buying. Congratulations!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katerina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

very nice lamp, love reading with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

Simply FANTASTIC buy it!!! Is a must

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest