English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (304 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by slcolliou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

I got this and I am not really as happy as I thought I would be. The shipping took FOReVER and I feel like it is just going to break and the colour will wear off. Otherwise I am happy with the look of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Plagiat308
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Всё пришло в отличном качестве! Чехольчики супер!!!
Заказывайте,не пожалеете!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olkapavlova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Чехол красивый!цвет,на самом деле,немного не совпадает с представленным!более зеленый!но все равно крутой!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darya.bork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Один из любимых чехлов! Цвет чуть ярче заявленного, но красивый все равно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nori-w2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Лучше не бывает! Цвет ярче, чем был на фото. Смотрится очень дорого.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ritatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Намного ярче чем на фото, но всё равно красивый и хорошо сидит))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lolita_malice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

в жизни намного ярче, чем на фото, очень красивый и приятный
на моя взгляд слегка широковаты и неаккуратны бортики, если смотреть на телефон спереди

не первый мой заказ с сайта, ждала меньше месяца, очень довольна )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johanne_hl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Great case! Love the color and the design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anie.huerta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Se ve muy elegante y bonita. M e encantaron los contrastes de colores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddahamad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

although i took a month to arrive, I still love it, very nice! the engraving is very pretty, just as stated in description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Embossed Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Flower Hard PU
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest