English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gilmore_222
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish shine cover , i full in love with this case , thank you so much miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monazza08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

perfect <3........................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philbygr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Good quality product that fits my Galaxy S6 perfectly. It was delivered promptly and well packaged. Very happy with purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vucko024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

The case is super , it looks great on my Galaxy S5 and I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Very good seller and very good product. Thank you very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruce.whitfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Item was as described. Shipped very quickly and I am very happy with this website.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allpushparajan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

i really like the product and would recommend it to all my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by etienne.92000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Super product with good quality. I really enjoy it.
Super produit, belle qualité. J'apprécie ce produit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolaimassimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

Ottima qualità prezzo, spedizione abbastanza veloce, rispondente a descrizione e qualità, da consigliare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info@rescuegree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

όλα ηταν τελεια υπεροχα καλη αποστολη

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mirror Ultra Slim Clear Acrylic+TPU Soft Case for Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 edge Case Cover Two Colors Stitching Card Stent Lanyard PU Material Phone Case  S7 S6 edge S6 S5 S4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Metal frame Diamond plating Secret Garden For iPhone Samsung S5/S6/S6edge/S6edge plus/S7/S7edge
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Dream Catcher PU Leather SamsungS6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dayan Dandelion Feel Thin TPU Case for GALAXY S5/S5mini /S6/S6Edge/s/S6Edge plus
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Towel Cakes Pattern Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF® Luxury High Quality Solid Color Brushed Aluminium Hard Case  for Samsung S4 I9500 (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Orange Candy Pattern Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case Mirror Soft Clear TPU Cover Cases S7 S6 Edge Plus S5 S4 S3
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for Galaxy S7 S4 S5 S6 edge plus S8 PLUS S8
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Frame and Plated Compact Mirror Backplane  Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 S5 S6 S7 edge pLUS
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Mirror Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PC Samsung S6 edge / S6 / S5 / S4 / S3
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus 3 in 1 Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bling Metal Aluminum Alloy Frame Mirror Acrylic Plastic Back Cover Case For Samsung S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7 J710 Mirror Case Soft TPU Back Cover For J1 J5 J7 2016 Grand Prime G530 G531H
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest