English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andriellyrita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Chegou tudo certinho, minha irmã amou.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nurizzie_mila
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

WOOWWOWOWOW!!!!! Its is sooooo pretty.both come in good condition.

OVERALL IT IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE 1ST TIME SHOPPING IN THIS MinilnTheBox.com ...I will defilately recommend others to purchase this product @ this blogshop.

FAST SHIPPING & CHEAP :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malenacastellar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

hermosa y perfecta para mi celular gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilmore_222
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish shine cover , i full in love with this case , thank you so much miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayse_1986_1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

İts very beautiful...

Thank you very much miniinthebox.com

Have a nice a day...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanae.enligne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Case bien reçu
je suis satisfaite
livraison de 20 jours

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kantiek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

посылка пришла быстро, все понравилось, единственное что на крышке пара царапин, которые были под защитной пленкой. естественно я не буду отправлять обратно

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n1lw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

very nice , i love the color and I love the design and the quality is very good its really nice I live every thing about it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Doug Peters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Awesome! Excellent for the price. Great for at home, covers some minor flaws, protects without being bulky and looks good. I especially like that the volume and power buttons are now a little stiffer so that I am not always accidentally hitting them as I hold the phone or when I whip it out of my pocket. I would still get another case for Heat Duty protection, especially if you are active and on-the-go like me, but this works specifically for what I wanted. Glad I have it, it is exactly what I need. Came fast, too, I think because I spent a decent chunk of change this order buying other stuff with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxfalco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

ottimo acquisto. Arrivato integro e perfetto con un ottima superficie a specchio sul retro.
Tempo di attesa lungo ma abbondantemente ripagato dalla qualita' dell'articolo acquistato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 case Mirror TPU Soft Acrylic Back cover Note 3 Note4 Note 5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Elegant High Quality Metal Aluminum Case Acrylic Mirror Back Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 2/Note 3/Note 4/ Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LOVE MEI for Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Note 4 Case Cover Water Dirt Shock Proof Full Body Solid Color Hard Metal
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bling Bling Shinning Case Glitter Protector Phone Back Cover For Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 View Window Solid Color Leather Full Body Case Flip Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality 2 in 1 Hybrid TPU+PC Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ballistic Case 3in1 Silicon Case Cover Back Cover For Samsung Note 4/Note 3(Aorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Plating / Mirror Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Metal Samsung Note 5 Edge / Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 5 / Note 4 / Note
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magic Spider®Candy-Colored Matte Ultra Thin TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Case Cover 360 Degree Full Protection TPU Transparent Solid Color Silicone Note4 Note3
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bling Metal Aluminum Alloy Frame Mirror Acrylic Plastic Back Cover Case For Samsung Note 2/3/4/5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Mirror Case Full Body Case Solid Color PC Samsung Note 4
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Bling Crystal Diamond Leather Flip Bag Cover For Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Note 4 Note 5
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Ring Holder Case Back Cover Case Color Gradient TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Good Quality PU Leather Full Body Cases Shatter-Resistant Case for Samsung Note 3 /NOTE 4
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TAVT® Slim Smart PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for Samsung GALAXY Note4(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Flip / Transparent Case Full Body Case Solid Color PC Samsung Note 5 / Note 4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxys Note 5 Luxury 3 in 1 Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Card Holder / Rhinestone / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case 3D Cartoon PU Leather SamsungNote 4 / Note 3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Clear Mirror Smart Sleep View Window Flip Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 5
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Clear View Window Smart Cover Fundas for Galaxy A7(2016)/A5(2016)/A9/A8/A7/A5/Note 5/Note 4+Stylus Anti-dust Plug
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy NOTE 5 NOTE 4  NOTE 3 Case Cover Blue Butterfly  Painted Pattern TPU Material Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy Note5 Case Dual Layer PC 3D Flowing Liquid Bling Glitter Stars Galaxy Note4 Note3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Two-in-one KX Brand Metal Frame Acrylic Mirror Backplane Metal Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Shockproof / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon TPU Samsung Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Diamond Crystal Jewel Rose PU Leather Case With Card Slots and Magnetic Closure For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Note4 Note3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Retro Luxury  Leather Wallet Full Body Cases with 2 Card Holders for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Note4 Note3 Case Cover Elephant Pattern Embossed Model Table PU Leather Light Card Stent Lanyard Holster
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin PC Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Electroplating Mirrored with Diamond Back Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note4/Note5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Acrylic Samsung Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electroplate TPU Case for Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3 Floral Bling Diamond Cover+Stylus Anti-dust Plug
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Quicksand Star Glitter PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Smart Flip Slim S-View touch Electroplated Mirror Hard Clear Transparent Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 5 7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Rhinestone / Plating / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower TPU Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Middle Finger Cat Pattern Phone Shell Silicone Material For Samsung Galaxy Note 3 4 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Ultra Thin Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Samsung Note 5 Note 4 Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy NOTE 5 Gradient Pattern High Permeability TPU Material Phone case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Future Soldier Clip Triple Armor Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3/Note 4/Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 Note 4 Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower TPU Samsung  Note 3 Note2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Transparent Case Back Cover Case Mandala PC Samsung Note 5 / Note 4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest