English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hermes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Olhei, gamei... ta certo que eu ganhei, mas ta valendo.... ele é massa de mais, agora eu to patrão com ele no braço, tirando onda e tudo mais.
Ele veio em bom estado, perfeito e além de tudo ele tem um marcador digital no fundo pra poder ver as horas no escuro.... Recomendo á todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Spirik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Купила папе, он остался очень доволен внешним видом и размерами.
Браслет легкий, но корпус тяжеловат! К часам прилагается инструкция, сейчас будем сидеть и разбираться)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Relógio muito bonito, com muitos detalhes, excelente escolha. Não vai se arrepender!
Obs: o display do relógio (a parte redonda) é um pouco grande, se tiver uma braço fino pode não ficar tão legal.
Tempo de entrega: um mês e meio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by WILSON DE AGUIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

COMPREI UM RELÓGIO EM OURO MISTURA DE CORES, GOSTEI DO PRODUTO É DE BOA QUALIDADE E POSSUE UMA ESTÉTICA DE EXELÊNCIA. INTEREÇOUME TANTO O PRODUTO QUE ACABEI COMPRANDO MAIS TRÊS PARA PRESENTEAR OS AMIGOS E ACABEI FICANDO COM UM DOS PRODUTOS PARA MIM. O SITE É SEGURO, ENTREGA É PERFEITA, ÓTIMA RECOMENDO AO BRASIL E A OUTROS PAISES, VALE APENA COMPRAR. O PRODUTO CHEGOU NO PRAZO PREVISTO PARA ENTREGA EM PERFEITAS CONDIÇÕES.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luca Verde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

orologio stupendo, curato in tutti i minimi particolari, dalle foto non sembra un gran chè ma quando lo mettete al polso è uno spettacolo, non è poca roba o leggero come altri orologi ma uno spettacolo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2012

Gostei muito da clareza que vocês expõem os produtos, consegui visualizar todos os detalhes do produto, e foi muito fácil se cadastrar e efetuar a compra, obrigado por existirem!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Часы отправили 13 октября ,а получил 28 октября довольно таки оперативно , что очень порадовало.Часы на вид очень дорогие , никак не на 15 баксов. Немного тяжеловатые , но это дело вкуса.Будильник есть , но сигнал слабоват.В целом часы хорошие ,посмотрим что с ними будет через год. Постараюсь не забыть и написать.
Еще что вспомнил если кого напрягает длинна браслета ,то он легко укорачивается с помощью шила или циркуля .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zelxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Like many have said this is a great watch. I high recommend to all. This watch was top quality especially for the price. I was really amazed with the way it looked, felt , and operated. It is confusing at first but it does come with detections in multiple languages to help you get started. Another great aspect of this watch is that it gives you the look of an expensive dress watch along with the functionality and uses of a LED watch such as digital timing, stop watch, alarm, etc. the led display only shows when you want it too which was a great addition. I would easily pay hundreds for this this watch and I'm a picky guy. You will be absolutely amazed with this watch. I also own many watches some costing over $1000 dollars and this is quite close to being my favorite. Many whole sale watches are quite cheap material but I was very amazed at this one. It is very easy to adjust and you don't even need tools. The band is also great quality and has an amazing look along with the clip. It looks so spectacular I don't even want to admit the price. It you are thinking of buying this watch look no further. I can guarantee you be be very pleased with the functionality and thousand dollar look. IF YOU HAVE ANY OTHER QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS WATCH I WOULD BE HAPPY TO HELP. JUST LEAVE A REPLY AND I WILL GET BACK TO YOU ASAP.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

This beautiful Guangzhou Weide watch is not only a diving watch that is water proof for up to 30 meters, but is really good looking with its dual color band. Even though the watch band is alloy, it is still really strong and looks as good as the pictures they provide. It is also an LED watch that shows the time, date, weekday and has a built in alarm. And the battery has a 3 year life span. It is a little heavy and thick, but feels great even though it has an alloy band. It is a fantastic price considering on gzweide.com it originally cost $57.

This is the watch from its original site for perspective:

http://en.gzweide.com.cn/newEbiz1/EbizPortalFG/portal/html/ProductInfoExhibit.html?ProductInfoExhibit_ProductID=c373e921477b5a108febbad2b8a9d482&ProductInfoExhibit_isRefreshParent=false

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtsarul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

The product is good as expected and the delivery , status update in each stage is good. I would recommend this product/site to some of my friends. Great job! Thank you for the entire team to reach my product on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest