English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

Os produtos chegaram em ótimas condições, e cumpriram com as expectativas. veio todos os itens que encomendei. Porém o praço de entrega se prolongou além do esperado, mas apesar do ocorrido recomendo a compra destes produtos e da loja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalhkardia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

Very nice product and beautiful as it seems in the picture of the site. Smaller than I expected but still gorgeous.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a-santos12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Adoro, Adoro, Adoro!! Veio rápido e veio aquilo exatamente como eu pedi! Sem dúvida que recomendo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

lindo producto es una maravilla para hacer mis tarjetas, estoy muy contenta..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcpsimoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Very beautiful! I really like the tiny ones!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

So real and pretty on nails and shipping was fast

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imranmerchant78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

items are good but ,if you need communication is very complicated .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e2fuller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Pretty little pearls of different sizes which I cannot wait to use to decorate my nails. I even had a random diamante in mine ::

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alzi40souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2017

Excelente e recomendo, são lindo e práticos para decorar as unhas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone_slodo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2017

Peças delicadas e de vários tamanhos, muito delicado, recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.69
 3000PCS 12-Color 2mm Wheel Nail Art Glitter Tips Rhinestone Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1wheel White Shiny AB Rhinestone 3d Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100PCS Colorful Pearl Metal Lipping Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.09
 Fashion Wonem New Hot Sale 5 Sizes DIY 3D Nail Art Decoration Acrylic Glitter Gold Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.39
 2000PCS 12-Color 1.5mm Circular Diamond Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 300PCS 3D Golden Square Alloy Nail Art Golden&Silver Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.39
 100PCS 1.5MM Small Round Golden Metal Rivet Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely / Punk / Wedding Finger Nail Jewelry Plastic 1 6*6*1
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200PCS Golden Vintage Royal Metal Slice Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Fashion 1 Wheel 3D DIY Tiny White Gold Circle Bead Decoration Nail Art Caviar Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hexagonal Glitter Tablets Nail Art Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 200PCS Love Heart Design Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 500 Pro Natural Half Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips
4% buyUSD $ 2.34
 300PCS 3D Golden Roundness Alloy Nail Art Golden&Silver Decorations
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 600PCS 12 Color Drop Shaped Diamond Nail Art Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs Nail Jewelry Decorative  Turntable Nail Tool
5% buyUSD $ 1.39
 12Pcs Colors Caviar Nail Art Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Mix-sizes Black 3d Nail Rhinestone Pearls Art Flatback Nail Tips Sticker Decoration Wheel
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50PCS Rose Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 60PCS Golden Soft Metal Nail Art Decorations Kits
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2mm Mixed Color Roundness Rivet Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.92
 12-Style Alloy Rivet+Rhinestone+ Pearl + Ball Beads Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2/3/4/5mm Nail Art Tips Crystal Glitter Rhinestone 3D Nail Art Decoration+Wheel
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200PCS Metal Crown Design Golden Slice Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50pcs Different Shaped Metal Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100PCS 4MM*4MM Golden Heart Metal Rivet Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 0.98
 12 Color Chrome Mirror Powder Gold Pigment Ultrafine Powder Dust Nail Glitters Nail Sequins Nail Art Decorations 1g
1% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest