English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (265 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zoran.corkovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks and feels exactly like original Nikon ML-L3 IR remote control, but 8 times cheaper (including customs).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alecasto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

Ottimo dispositivo per il comando a distanza dello scatto per nikon. il tutto di buona fattura e facile da utilizzare. Perfettamente compatibile. Unico neo spedizione lunghissima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guilhermejsantos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Produto muito bom, chegou com muito atraso, mas chegou tudo em perfeito estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dicoan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Arrivato più di un mese dopo l'acquisto. Funziona bene con la mia Nikon d5100.....lo consiglio per chi non ha molte pretese

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bent.hjertoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Works perfect, but be aware of the automatic addition of insurance cost to your orders..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonnyandcher1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

Works fine, a bargain at $2.75.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefflevystudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

Everything, good receive all product in 2 shipment on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genah.i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

L'ordine e arrivato dopo 45giorni, il pacco era confezionato bene e le cose erano protette, ringrazio la ditta, consiglio a tutti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bpere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

I used to share my remote between two cameras, I now have one for each, very reasonable price for aquality product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

Cheap and gets the job done. What more could you possibly want?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest