English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maksim.kaptikov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Well its amazing. It does what it should. Phone stands firmly, no chance it will fall down. Like budget action cam :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachelwalsh1344
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

It looks small, but it fits my iPod 5 perfect! I don't know if it will fit larger phones, it could if you pull the silver adjustable part enough. It holds pretty well, I wouldn't trust it to hold a phone off he side of a clif though

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandro19991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

excelente producto, el tiempo de llegada fue mas de lo esperado, pero todo bn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mancae_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Funziona come descritto. La molla è bella forte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpl26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

product as advertised..............................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikkoehr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Simple phone holder that works by springs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmbhoover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I bought this after I saw someone else with a similar model. WOW, am I happy I did. It’s really easy to use with any cell phone or point and shoot camera and a tri pod or single stick. I can now easily record family events and competitions without the wobbly video. Buy several and keep in your backpack or car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhk2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Good product. Well worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sexyunderthere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Amazing just what we were looking for!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugen.netoiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

This is supper because it fit on all tripod for photo devices. You can use your mobile phone everywhere in your trips.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest