English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fatimasultan.94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

It works perfectly and the sound is very. Clear .. It worth it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hachex
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Bocinas bluetooth de diseño minimalista. Su sonido es excelente y la bateria dura mas de 5 horas escuchando musica. La conexion bluetooth funciona super bien, las he conectado a varios celulares y a una pc y no he tenido ningun problema para vincularla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liana.loreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Produto de muita boa qualidade e chegou em perfeito estado, mas como eu pedi junto com outras coisas, a minha encomenda foi taxada e tive que pagar mais 60% em cima :(. Ah, também demorou 20 dias para chegar, mas já era o esperado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

excellent products and good service thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stgeorgiou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Excelent product I am pleased with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vilmalien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

I love love love this product!It works really well and i have used it on many occasions. Battery life is very good and i think i've only had to charge it 3 times during the time i've had it (several months)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamjosef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Powerful Speaker - with excellent battery life. Worth every penny

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caffduggan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Husband loves it. Works brilliantly. Output is more than expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pfhackett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

I love this product. It gives great sound! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scottconerly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Works Great. Good Bluetooth range

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MOCREO MINI Ultra-Portable Wireless Bluetooth V3.0 Speaker w/ Microphone (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 AllSpark Mini Capsule Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker Spport MicroSDHC USB Flash Drive FM Wireless Talking
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 NBY 18 Capsule Bluetooth Speaker Remote Control Support Audio input / TF card / FM/ USB
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Outdoor Flashing Speaker LED Glow Pulse Lighting Mini  Wireless Bluetooth Super Bass Speakers & Microphone TF AUX USB
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth 3.0 Speaker  For Outdoor/Shower with Built-in Microphone & Suction Cup
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Waterfall Bluetooth Microphone Volume Control Portable 2.4G
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZEALOT S5 HiFi Powerful Bass Stereo Handsfree Wireless USB Bluetooth Speaker Micro SD MP3 Player
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Z-12 Silver Purple Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Portable Wireless Mini Bluetooth Speaker Support TF/ USB/ FM
11% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Bt202 wireless portable speakers ultra thin outdoor Bluetooth speakers stereo music and smart phones / phones
12% buyUSD $ 23.99
 S09U Wireless Bluetooth Metal Speaker Outdoor Sports Bass
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest