English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (90 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ximeli2311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

excelente producto, pero seria muy bueno que viniera con su batería para poder solo empezar con su funcionamiento, pero el producto es muy bueno, sirve perfectamente para lo que se dice en la descripción, y llego en perfecto estado en su caja y sin ningún tipo de imperfección muy buen producto lo recomiendo y gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ckraichy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

really cute and works great ...will buy more for friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shahnastout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

So adorable. Looks exactly like the picture! The motor is quiet and the "wind" is actually strong enough to dry nail polish but gentle enough not to wreck it!!! One thing I was disappointed by,though, is that the air doesn't come out of the monkey's mouth, but rather out of his chest!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tina_deol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

This is so cute and it makes my nails dry in seconds thank you very much for this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Viktor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Aranyos nem látom sok ertelmét baratnomnek kellett

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rtsparks94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

this little thing looks funny. i haven't tried it out just yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eileenmendez24
  • Jan 06, 2015

This dryer works quickly and efficiently. I couldn't be happier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1562039619
  • Jan 03, 2015

So Cute nail drier and good present for my sister

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos.net.silv
  • Dec 30, 2014

perfect on board.. love it♥ it's small but perfect everywhere you go... i will recommend this to someone i know and so, fast to dry of thank you! again lightinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Top was netjes
  • Dec 29, 2014

Exactly how it was described. Is a present for my daughter who loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Monkey Style Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 2 AAA Battery)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Small Mini Nail Dryer Safe And Beautiful  1Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 PINPAI JD818 Light Therapy Machine 36W Lamp Nail UV Oil Drying Manicure Tool
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 20 PCS Nail Art Decoration Wheels
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 9W Mini Nail Phototherapy Lamp With USB Regularly Polish Glue Roast Lamp  Color Random 1Pcs
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 32 Tips Nail Art Tips Showing Stand
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3W LED Fast Nail Polish Dryer Mini Nail Art UV GEL Dryer Nails Files for Salon Nails and DIY Manicure
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6W Mini Nail Phototherapy Lamp With USB Regularly Polish Glue Roast Lamp Color Random 1Pcs
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 36w uv Nail Lamp Light Therapy Machine 4Light Tube1Cuticle Revitalizer Oil
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Battery Electric Nail Art Grooming Gel Acrylic Tip Tool with 5 Drills(Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Battery Drill White Nail Art Gel Acrylic Tip Tool with 5 Drills & 1 Pouch(Powered by 2 AA)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6W Nail Gel Dryer Nail Tool LED /UV 2 way Lamp
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Electric Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer White Tip Fan(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
11% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest