English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by violaeski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2017

Item as described in the picture. Satisfied with my received order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cakelady57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

There was a problem with the product I received, but it was cleared up immediately upon contacting customer service. This is probably the best and fastest action I have ever received from a customer service dept. I would certainly shop with them again. I do suggest that if there is a possibility of language differences that the specific language be stated in the advertisement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Be aware that this version of "Monopoly Deal" does not use the traditional US names of the properties like "Boardwalk" or "Park Place", But it does make for a nice change of pace. This edition of cards are also printed in 2 languages with one subtitled to the other.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lcngd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Received and enjoy playing this version.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neirinckxpieter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

fijn en eenvoudig gezelschapsspel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emlamado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Recebi, ainda não tive oportunidade de jogar, mas gostei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Monopoly Deal Card Game
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 RC Shark Toys Drone Clown Fish Balloons Nemo Inflatable with Helium Fish Plane Kids Toys RC Toys
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Cute Itazura Stealing Coin Bank Cents Penny Buck Saving Money Box Pot Case Piggy Bank Panda
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Desktop Newton\'s Cradle Classic Newtons Cradle Balance Balls Science Psychology Puzzle Desk Toy
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Quality Fashionable Magnet Magnetic Hourglass Time Creative Furnishing Articles
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fidget Desk Toy Fidget Cube Toys Square Plastic EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Office Desk
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magnet Toys 20Pcs 8x1mm Magnet Toys Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18.5*13.5*4cm Intelligent and Interesting 3D Image Sculpture Creator Pin Point Impression Toy
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 48 Blocks Mini Wood Stacking & Tumble Tower Blocks Game
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Magnetic Balls DIY Magnetic Cube Puzzle Educational Toys Cool Creative Gifts for Intelligence Development Stress Reducer Relief(5MM Set of 216 Balls)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Solar Powered Gadgets Plastic Green Boys / Girls
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Magnet Toys 93 Pieces MM Stress Relievers DIY KIT Magnet Toys Building Blocks 3D Puzzles Educational Toy Science & Discovery Toys Novelty
12% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Magnet Toys 216 Pieces 5 MM Magnet Toys Building Blocks Magnetic Balls Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest