English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Super cute colors! Got 3 packs with 2 in each! It sticks to my hair perfectly, doesnt hurt or anything and is painfree when taking off from the hair! It really keeps my hair in place.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linn.vikenadler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

These are always useful if you have bangs or shorter hair close to your face! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michellestepney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Seems to have some effect, but not the miracle I was hoping for in addition, I only received 2 patches not the advertised 4.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

comodissimi!! ne ho comprata una confezione, me ne sono arrivate 4!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lagarnaudie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Tout parfait,impeccable je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nik060789
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Замечательный сайт всегда очень качественные и недорогие товары, с очень хорошей доставкой и замечательной работой службы поддержки! Советую покупать именно здесь!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martaairoldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Utilissimo e comodissimo. Consigliato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucazpsr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Bem interessante, falta experimentar ainda rs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zanco14
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

ok perfetto è arrivato !!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enigmabob
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Il colore penso che venga scelta random, ma non è un problema assolutamente! Mi sono arrivati in un pacchetto fucsia, sigillato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest