English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by siebes0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Excellent quality grow bulbs, Small but still very strong - 28 watt.
They have full spectrum, so great for growing medical plants.
wwvv.kweeklamp.eu

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex Casillas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

Fast delivery description accurate. Very satisfied with the product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darrenhenwood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2017

It took a while before it got here, but when it did, it was undamaged it worked perfectly and looked exactly like the foto's.
I would recomend this licht to everyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOHNDOUGHTY452
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Small and light wieght, full spectrum lighting achieved, easy to install. does not overheat therfore does not require cooling fans making them very cheap to run.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

Received my order and put the lamps in my mini greenhouse. They are smaller than I had expected but they are very bright. The lamp is built very well and the price was in my budget. It will take a few days to see the results they have on my citrus seedlings but I feel they will do fine.
Would give five stars but the shipping took about a month.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harprat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

really powerful small plant light,, full spectrum

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.sergeant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

I bought these to light up a propagator I had constructed. I installed two of them in the propagator which is approximately an 800 mm cube. The vegetable plants didn't get leggy after germination which was the reason for purchasing the lights. Be aware that the lights have an Eddison Cap screw fitting. In the u.k. most light fittings are a bayonet fitting so you may need to purchase a converter. These can be bought online at CPC for just over £1.20 each. Do not be tempted to buy them from an electrical retailer who will probably charge you the Earth. I was quoted £7.00 plus VAT, more than the lights themselves cost. Because I have under soil heating in the propagator I do get condensation forming. I was concerned this may unduly affect the lights and they would short out. However having been in situ for over 4 weeks and been on twice a day for over 5 hours at a time I haven't had any problem.

I only gave 4 stars because of my frustration at having to find and then purchase the adapters. I can't fault the product itself. Go ahead and buy, they seem to work. A satisfied customer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Moura Moura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2017

Tudo certo.
demorou 54 dias, mas chegou. bem embalado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2017

Não testei ainda mas parece ser top!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudeleb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

commande bien reçu, merci à l'équipe de mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MORSEN®28W E27  Full spectrum LED Grow Lights 28 leds  Lamp for Flower Plant Hydroponics Light
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 50W E27 LED Grow Lights 120 SMD 5730 4000-5000 lm Warm White UV (Blacklight) Red Blue AC85-265 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 24W E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 200 1500 lm Red / Blue AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 6W E27 LED Grow Lights 106 SMD 3528 2500-3000 lm Red Blue AC85-265 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 15W E26/E27 LED Grow Lights PAR30 5 SMD 1200 lm Violet Waterproof AC85-265 V 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 10W E27 LED Grow Lights 28 SMD 5730 800 lm Warm White UV (Blacklight) Red Blue AC85-265 V 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Grow Lights 1365 SMD 3528 5292-6300 lm Red Blue Waterproof AC85-265 V 1 pc
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 5Pcs MORSEN®New Arrive Full Spectrum LED Grow Light E27  LED Growing Lamp for Flower Plant Hydroponics System & Box
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 6W E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 106 SMD(86Red+20Blue) 3528 800-850 lm Red Blue AC100-240 AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5W E14 GU10 E27 LED Grow Lights 28 SMD 5730 800 lm Warm White White Red Blue AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 29.99
 E27 40LED 22Red12Blue2White2IR2UV Full Spectrum Led Plant Grow Lamps for Garden Flowering(AC85-265V)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5pcs 2W 250-300LM E27 60MD Plant Grow Light 20Blue 40Red Full Spectrum Plant Bulb for Flower Vegetable(AC220-240V)
12% buyUSD $ 13.99
 E27 B22  E14  GU10 12W 800-850LM 138x5050SMD LED Plant Grow Light AC85-265 / AC12V
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest