English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by LuckyLuke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

I ordered the warm white version of this bulb. Unfortunately, the majority of the bulbs I received were cold white, and cold white is really not nice see picture.

The few warm white bulbs I received I am happy about. It is giving the advertised light intensity and light angle.

Pity the majority of the order I received was wrong, I hope they ship the correct warm white version soon as I am happy with the warm white version.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huono
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Very good product for it's price. Would buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hbderoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

prima in orde 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marreiro1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

MUito bom , recomendavel entregou no prazo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeferson.fanfa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

muito bom tudo certinho mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carsoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Très bien, long à arriver mais pas grave. Très content.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefan.knaep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Zeer goede lamp, geeft voldoende licht

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

La luce non è proprio caldissima, tende un po' al bianco naturale ma illumina bene come una lampadina ad incandescenza da 40w.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rnoel13790
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Vraiment d un eclairage type de ce nom excelent je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

nessun problema.pacco arrivato dopo circa 25 gg ma a cavallo dell'anno nuovo, quindi tempi accettabili

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MORSEN® E27 7W 12xSMD5630 550LM LED Globe Bulbs
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2W B22 LED Globe Bulbs A50 10 SMD 2835 200-250 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pcs  E26/E27/B22 12W 24SMD 1100LM 85-265V Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Light Blub
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 21 SMD 2835 500-550 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5W E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 450-500 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5.5W E14 LED Globe Bulbs G45 14 SMD 2835 415,445,435 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Waterproof AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 8W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 14 SMD 2835 800-850 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 pcs E26/E27 5W 1 COB 380-450 LM Warm White A60(A19) Dimmable LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 3528 90-120 lm Warm White Cool White AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 6W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 9 SMD 2835 650-700 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 R50 3.5W 350-400 lm E14 LED Globe Bulbs 9SMD 5730 Warm White / Cool White Led Lights(AC220-240V)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs 9 SMD 5630 500-550 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 4W 27 SMD 5730 400 LM Warm White G60 LED Globe Bulbs DC 12 / AC 12 / AC 24 / DC 24 V
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest