English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ed_andrade2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

A Luz de led alem de ser muito bonita é tambem eficiente, pos a noite como ando em rodovias com movimento intenso de veículos me traz segurança com sua sinalização nos pneus de minha moto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinka_512
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

заказала 2 штуки для велосипеда, правда, пока еще не опробовала, но довольна заказом. Пришли в упаковке, сразу с батарейками. Если потрясти, то светятся. Крепление не металлическое, смотрится не очень надежно, но посмотрим...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickeyhannan88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

items and delivery ws in exceptional time and care

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by watsonwillie32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Received my item in the mail today March 12. I placed my order on March 1. They were shipped out on March 2. It took about 10 days to get here which is not bad. Have not had a chance to see how they work yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel.hoehn.6894
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

top Produkt zum fairen Preis
allerdings nicht ganz passgenau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ubezerra
  • Nov 26, 2012

Chegou super rápido!!! Mesmo tendo um pequeno contratempo de o item ter que ser substituído por outro (o mesmo, só que de outra cor), chegou bem antes do esperado. Foi enviado no dia 23/10 e chegou na minha casa (interior de SP) em 16 dias úteis, no dia 16/11. O atendimento foi muito ágil em resolver o ocorrido. Não é a minha primeira compra, e em outra oportunidade já tinha tido uma boa impressão do site. Realmente confiável, ágil e competente. Eu recomendo este site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cocadan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

PRODUTO MUITO BOM, RECOMENDO CHEGOU NO PRAZO CERTO. BRASIL RJ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlo.rei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

Shou de bola recomendo a todos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nail0704
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

посылку получил! всё работает, спасибо! скоро опробую на велосиреде!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bspate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

SEMPLICE, POCO COSTOSO, UTILISSIMO SPECIALMENTE PER LE BICICLETTE. COME SI FA A NON NOTARLE CON TUTTA QUELLA LUCE CHE MARCA LE RUOTE? SIMPATICO DA VEDERE MA SOPRATUTTO RENDE SICURE LE NOSTRE PASSEGGIATE IN BICICLETTA QUANDO L'ILLUMINAZIONE E' INSUFFICIENTE .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest