English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edward_young_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

very reasonably priced, very useful for my hobby projects.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

good service and got it as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

I love these lights! They work so well and I've gotten compliments every time I go out with the lights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

excellent delivery! Delivered what has been promised, no surprises.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ansa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

these things are sweet. can't beat $0.75 to light up your wheels like a mardi gras parade.

tip: if they stop working it might not be the battery, try to tighten or untighten their grip slightly on the tire valve.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slavkox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the deliverу

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sgtbenavidez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Everything arrived. Fun lights. Great packing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacqui.williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

This is a good product, my son cyles to work at 2am and this lights his way in the dark
helps to keep him safe and seen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevtmanz13400
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Thank you for your service. I'm very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.arsenault92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

was exactly what i ordered! The shipping preparation took a ridiculously long time although.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Motion Activated Flashing Multi-Colored LED Wheel Lights for Bicycle
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 T20(7440,7443) Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle Cold White 40W Cree High Performance LED 6500-7000Turn Signal Light Brake Light Reversing
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 BA9S T4W  W6W LED Blue/Red/Warm White/Green/Yellow/White 1.5W 5X5050SMD 90LM   for Car Light Bulb 10PCS (DC12-16V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1157 (P21/5W Ba15d) 2.5W 12x5050 SMD  635-700nm Red LED Spider Lights for Car Down Lights Brake Lights(DC 12V/2pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 T10 LED 2-Mode Warm White 5W 11X5630SMD 550LM 3000K  for Car Signal Light (DC12-16V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plastic oil pot lid
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1156 1W 19LED 90LM 6500K White Brake Llights Reversing Lights  (DC12V / 2pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2x 7000K Cool White 5 SMD T10 168 194 2825 LED Bulbs For License Plate Lights US
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 Car Cold White 5W SMD LED Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 X Warm White T10 Wedge RV Landscaping 24-SMD LED Light bulbs W5W 921 168 194
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 T10 Car White 3W SMD LED Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Festoon Car Warm White 2W SMD LED 3000-3500 Reading Light License Plate Light
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 BA9S 24x5050SMD Super Intensity White LED Replacement Kit (12V)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest