English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (266 reviews)
Write a review
  • By houtmeyersnick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Am happy about this, fits really nice and supercheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arskarthi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Received all package in good condition. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Boris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

The package came arrived at my house in Germany after around 20 days. Everything is perfect!!! However, the second item that I bought just five minutes later, has not arrived yet...
EDIT: Shortly after this review, I was contacted by the customer service. The second item was delayed by the customs, but arrived! Everything is perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BlackViper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Great item, works great on fat and slim TVs. Its sad that sony didnt come up with it xD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David (Spain)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

When I saw this product I bought it directly. First as the price was half than what I would pay locally.
So I would win on that also.
The pictures supplied to this products are the correct one and show you what it does, holding the Eye camara in place.
The quality is great, solid plastic. The first time it was hard to open it, as mostly I was afraid to break it, but once you know the strength you just open and close it.
I am always wondering WHY sony never gave such a thng. I mean all the webcams do have it, only SONY doens´t. Maybe to gain more money by selling it as an extra for 10€?
Still, this one is as good as the original, and much cheaper!

I got mine on top of the sensorbar of the Wii. So it can bet fit anywhere you want.

Great product, great price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruipga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

As anounced! My lcd is a sony.
Took 2 weeks to arrive to Portugal.
Fantastic prices, fantastic products!
Thank you for the perfect service!

Mounting Clip for PS3 Move Eye Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

it was safe, fast with no problems... tks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nelson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Received product . perfectly fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aaron burton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

The price was very reasonable and i received my order quickly. The camera holder is easy to use and works perfectly. I would differently use this website again.

Many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex Voloaca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Had to buy one of these because I got tired of the double tape that was catching dust and was hard to remove from the TV.
It deserves all the money. Great and very useful.
Fits all LCD/LED/Plasma TVs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mounting Clip for PS3 Move Eye Camera
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
5% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Light Gun Pistol Adapter for PS3 Move (Black/Red)
4% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Black Soft Silicone Cover Skin Case for PS3 MOVE
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Quad Charging Station for PS3 Wireless Controller and MOVE Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 0.95
 2-in-1 Controller Charging Dock Station for PS3 Move
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
2% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Protective Silicone Case (Black) for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5-Port USB HUB for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 4-Port USB Hub with SD Memory Card Reader for PS3 Slim (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Light Blu)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest