English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Bryenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Lindo de mais, chegou um pouco depois do prazo,e não foi taxado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gina Nicolodi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Son tan lindos que yo me compre dos pares. quedan perfectos puestos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Mi sono arrivati in meno di un mese sono moltooo belli li adoro però il problema è sempre la dogana perchè ho dovuto pagare 25 euro di dogana è non è bello...comunque gli orecchini sono arrivati interi è molto belli!!!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Comprati insieme a una collana per Natale... un completo perfetto! per poi non parlare del materiale! fatti bene e adatti per età anche adulte! Ben lavoro Mini In The Box! mi sorprendi sempre!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

tres mignon notre fille a bien aimee je recommande +++++++ pas cher

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

tres mignon notre fille a bien aimee je recommande +++++++ pas cher

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greddy92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Exelente sitio de compras por internet ,todo llega perfecto en el tiempo indicado y en el precio estimado, la recomiendo totalmente todo llega en exelentes condiciones y lo esperado a la hora de comprarlo ,exelente atencion cuando he tenido alguna duda, respuestas rapidas y con la mejor solucion .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Misterskulls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Belli davvero, un'ottima idea per un regalo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by musicteacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Schöner Artikel bin sehr zufrieden damit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lagrange.family
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

TRES BONNE QUALITE DE BOUCLES D'OREILLE EN ACIER INOXYDABLE DONC AUCUNE INFECTION POUR LES PERSONNES QUI NE SUPPORTENT LES BOUCLES FANTAISIE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest