English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by luis_stomp_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

Muito engraçado.
5 Estrelas.
De acordo com o previsto, recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno.giorgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2017

è veramente una super figata.. oltre a essere bello e anche molto utile ed è una bella idea per chi come me ha una sorella fissata per le tisane

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lallina04
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

mr.tea ha fatto un figurone! davvero simpatico, funziona molto bene anche se per tisane molto polverose meglio aggiungere un filtro perché i buchetti non sono proprio piccolini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Ne correspond pas tout a fait à l'image en terme de couleurs/finition mais bon, on le voit bien que c'est un photomontage.
L'article est rigolo et fonctionne bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ic5gs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Item was received as advertised and in a timely manner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baghaei62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Buon prodotto con buon prezzo,ve lo consiglio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davisbobby176
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

VERY COOL TEA LEAF STRAINER. THE DESIGN IS REALLY COOL. I BOUGHT MORE THAN ONE, BUT ONLY RECEIVED ONE SO FAR, BUT I AM SATISFIED WITH THE ITEM. IT WORKS. I RECOMMEND.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmarieonmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

Adorable novelty item. Sits very well on the edge of a mug. Easy to use.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariosmp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Excellent item. Definitely recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LouSou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

I purchased this item more for its uniqueness.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Novelty Drinkware Tea & Beverage 1 Silicone,with High Quality
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Rocket Stainless Steel Tea Infuser
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Loch Ness Monster Tea Infuser
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 High Quality 100Pcs/Lot Tea Bags String Heal Seal Filter Paper Teabag For Herb Loose Teabags Rose Flower Tea Bags
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Indoor Halloween Masquerade Casual/Daily Party/Cocktail Casual/Daily Party/Cocktail Club Bar Drinkware, 350 Glass Wine Liquor Glass
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Mr.Tea Silicone Tea Strainer
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 16PCS Plastic Fancy Coffee Making Printing Model Minimalist Design Dusting Pad
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Refillable Nescafe Dolce Gusto Capsules Reusable Pods Filters Cup
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Multifunction Tea Diam 5.5cm Stainless Ball Locking Infuser Strainer Tea kettles
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Attractive & Cute Manatee Shaped Tea Infuser (Grey)
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Vampire Style 300ml Wine Whiskey Glass Sipper Cup
8% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Mini Cup Vodka Shot Glass Whiskey Drink Ware for Home Bar
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Cool Transparent Creative Scary Skull Head Design Novelty Drinkware Wine Shot Glass Cup 75ML
10% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Wacky Creative Arts Straws (Random color)
11% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest