English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rpolle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

It works as described. Our christmas house is finally operational again after several years of living in the attic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faschaub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Quick delivery of the product I ordered. I will be buying more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fableman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Good strong light, but was too cold for my taste, still the quality was good.
warmlight is better for my kitchen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KDASSELL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

AWESOME PRODUCT. THEY MATCH MY SOFFIT LIGHTS ALMOST PERFECTLY!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serlater
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

luce brillante, molto luminoso, montati al posto di alogene in una cappa sopra la cucina, luce davvero intensa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtmcommandeur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Prima verlopen. Product led lampjes gu4 zijn exact de goede maat. Levering heeft enkele dagen langer geduurd als voorspeld maar dat vonden we geen probleem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrucco.franco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

il faretto è un faretto di piccole dimensioni, ma con una forte luce.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by medsilver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Preis-Leistung sehr gut - einziges Manko - sehr lange Lieferzeit von mehr als 3 Woche

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f_morri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

all perfect!!Conforme al prodotto descritto,pacco integro,spese doganali addebitate ma poi rimborsate subito avendo fatto l'assicurazione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 15 SMD 5630 120-150 lm Natural White AC 12 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 1.5W GU4 LED Spotlight MR11 12 SMD 5730 130-150 lm Warm White Decorative DC 12 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 5W LED Spotlight MR11 15 SMD 5630 420 lm Cool White DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 MR11 GU4 GZ4 2.5W 180-200lm 27x4014SMD LED  Warm White  /  Cool White  LED Light Spotlight AC/DC12V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 14 SMD 3528 lm Red AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 20W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 138 SMD 5050 950 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G60 3 High Power LED 270 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 320 lm Warm/Cool/Natural White Dimmable DC / AC 12 V 10 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 3W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 12 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm / Cool White DC12V 10 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 13.49
 2W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 12 SMD 5730 240-260 lm Warm / Cool White Decorative DC 12 V 5 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 7.19
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 SMD 5630 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight 20 SMD 5050 190 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 350-400 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 85-265 V 10 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest