English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (108 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rien à redire !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Très satisfait de ces ampoules qui remplacent largement nos anciennes halogènes en terme de luminosité. Fonctionnent parfaitement.
Colis reçu sous 15 jours par DHL sans aucuns soucis.
Site sérieux à recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellischicken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

very happy with led lights will buy from again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulsparks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Excellent! Exactly as described and rapid delivery to UK. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joze Flegar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Many thanks for yery good Items!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I have placed the new LED lamp in my landscape lighting. The lighting output is almost as bright as the 20 watt incandesent lamps I replaced. I am using the spotlights to uplight trees along my driveway and to light up sections of my waterfall and river project. Having tried the lights, I placed another order for additional lamps for future changeouts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amclayhold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

We were testing these for the amount of light produced for a light hung about 20 feet up.
MR11 3W 24x2835SMD 230LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) worked better for our application.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LIGHT LED SPOT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Very good led lamp.Exactly as described.Arived in time. I will order more to replace my indascent spots

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by combosat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

Levering duurde wat lang, maar zeer goed en goedkoop product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatoschirripa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

a parte la dogana che adesso è cambiato il minimo di ordine, il materiale tutto ok, in ogni caso costerebbe di + acquistarlo qui in italia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edouard.wolf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

livraison correspond à la commande tres satisfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest