English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by broemgens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Good LED with smooth soft and warm lighting. Good fit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lars-A Westlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Good function and a very Good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by filip.de.wachter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Very bright and good quality of spot. Already in use for a few months and works perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wversch111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

prompt delivery much faster than expected!
I used these at the dinner table they look pretty good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hit-fm105.95
  • Dec 19, 2016

ik ben zeer te vreden met die lampjes ze werken heel goed is een aanrader voor iedereen groetjes René.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bertschilder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

prima licht en eindelijk dit kleine reflector lampje gevonden, ik ga er nog meer bestellen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

God behandling og yderst tilfredsstillende.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henk.galle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

precies wat ik verwachtte, geeft zelfs te veel licht in vergelijking met de originele hallogeen van 10W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Vanwege de goede ervaring die ik heb met de 3W spotjes van dit type, heb ik ook de 2W versie gekocht. De eerste indruk is zeer positief. Ook deze spotjes geven zeer goed en relatief warm licht en de lichtsterkte is vrijwel gelijk aan die van de 3W spotjes. Wel zal ik de halogeentrafo's in de armaturen moeten vervangen door LEDtrafo's. Maar bij lampjes die slechts 2W verbruiken was dit te verwachten.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Lamp gekocht als vervanging van een 12v 20w halogeen, goede vervanging, iets feller maar prima voor in de keuken.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest