English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jvdooren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

ziet er netjes en mooi uit snel geleverd

GU5.3(MR16) 3W 60 SMD 3528 250 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richardanthoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Bonjour,pour la commande 5821764476 j'ai du payer 18 euros de taxe de douane ce qui n'etait pas prevu dans le prix.En esperant un remboursement voir un avoir mes sincères salutations.Je vous envoi le lien de l'avis de contre remboursement.

GU5.3(MR16) 3W 60 SMD 3528 250 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andy.laws
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

1st order didn't arrive. After a month and a complaint the order was re-shipped and arrived ok. The product itself was great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debacker.j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

light provides sufficient brightness, warm yellow color

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pierre-yves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Working fine no surprise. I received what I order and what I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b.b.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

snel en goed ontvangen. prima licht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rvissers1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Nice warm color, close to real spots. so far the best LED spot I tried.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amclayhold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

We were testing these for the amount of light produced for a light hung about 20 feet up. MR16 4W 60x3528 SMD 300320LM 30003500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) worked better for our application.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ziegler-fred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

C'est le top, pas chère et fonctionne très bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titoadell
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

La entrega se demoro un poco,ya que elegi entrega de 3 a 5 dias laborables y me tardo 10 dias.
Luz poco intensa para la cantidad de leds que lleva la bombilla.de momento funciona pero me esperaba mas luz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest