English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jvdooren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

ziet er netjes en mooi uit snel geleverd

GU5.3(MR16) 3 W 60 SMD 3528 250 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richardanthoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Bonjour,pour la commande 5821764476 j'ai du payer 18 euros de taxe de douane ce qui n'etait pas prevu dans le prix.En esperant un remboursement voir un avoir mes sincères salutations.Je vous envoi le lien de l'avis de contre remboursement.

GU5.3(MR16) 3 W 60 SMD 3528 250 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andy.laws
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

1st order didn't arrive. After a month and a complaint the order was re-shipped and arrived ok. The product itself was great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debacker.j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

light provides sufficient brightness, warm yellow color

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pierre-yves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Working fine no surprise. I received what I order and what I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b.b.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

snel en goed ontvangen. prima licht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rvissers1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Nice warm color, close to real spots. so far the best LED spot I tried.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amclayhold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

We were testing these for the amount of light produced for a light hung about 20 feet up. MR16 4W 60x3528 SMD 300320LM 30003500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) worked better for our application.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ziegler-fred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

C'est le top, pas chère et fonctionne très bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titoadell
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

La entrega se demoro un poco,ya que elegi entrega de 3 a 5 dias laborables y me tardo 10 dias.
Luz poco intensa para la cantidad de leds que lleva la bombilla.de momento funciona pero me esperaba mas luz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU5.3(MR16) 3 W 60 SMD 3528 250 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 G4 1 W 24 110 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GU5.3(MR16) 4.5 W 4 High Power LED 270 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU5.3(MR16) 4 W 15 SMD 2835 300 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU4(MR11) 4 W 9 SMD 5730 430 LM Warm White MR11 Spot Lights DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU5.3(MR16) 3 W 3 High Power LED 270 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 pcs GU10 4 W 4 High Power LED 330 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Spot Lights , G4 2 W 170 LM Warm White DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GU5.3(MR16) 5 W 30 SMD 5050 420 LM Natural White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E26/E27 3 W 27 SMD 5050 280 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 85-265 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 G9 3 W 220 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 6 W 48 540 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 100-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 3 W 12 SMD 5630 270 LM Warm White Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5 pcs GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 E26/E27 3 W 12 SMD 2835 240-270LM LM Warm White Dimmable Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 5 W 10 SMD 5730 480 LM Warm White T Corn Bulbs DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E26/E27 7 W 16 SMD 5630 610 LM Cool White Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GU4(MR11) 3 W 24 SMD 2835 230 LM Warm White MR11 Spot Lights DC 12 / AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 DAIWL MR16 4W 60x3528 SMD 300-320LM 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G4 1.5 W 12 SMD 5050 70 LM Warm White Spot Lights DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest