English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (142 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Quería sustituir la costosa luz halógena de los baños, elegí este modelo que funciona a 12 V, por lo que no tuve que cambiar los anteriores transformadores, sólo el foco. En cuando a la luz es suficientemente intensa, es una luz cálida, más suave que el típico halógeno no deslumbrando tanto. El servicio impecable.

GU5.3 3 W 24 SMD 5050 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergej-De
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Lieferung war in Ordnung, ca. 1 Woche. Alle 6 bestellte Lampen funktionieren. Die Lampen sind ein super Ersatz für 2035W Halogenspots. Auf jeden Fall mehr Leuchtkraft als 20 W Halogen!! Bei angegebene 5 W Leistung tatsächliche Verbrauch liegt bei 3,24 W (12V DC Labornetzteil).
Ein Nachteil: Zokolplastik ist zu weich, wenn die Lampe in Betrieb gewesen ist, sollte nicht versuchen rauszien und wieder reinstecken (Kontakte können reinrutschen!).
Wenn die Lebensdauer wie angegeben wäre einfach super! Warten wir ab...

GU5.3 3 W 24 SMD 5050 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V GU5.3 3 W 24 SMD 5050 240 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amclayhold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

We were testing these for the amount of light produced for a light hung about 20 feet up. MR16 4W 60x3528 SMD 300320LM 30003500K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) worked better for our application.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T.D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Great product at good price. Creates a "maintenance free" landscape light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By picnic94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Buon prodotto ma non troppo luminoso. Io necessitavo di un faretto da almeno 600 lm. Nonostante ciò devo ammettere la convenienza di acquistare su questo sito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geralds
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

This is a good product they all worked and will get more as needed i would say if you need a LED down light this is the one I used mime in the kitchen they are nine a bright much better than those old 20w ones thus saving on the deuce.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Product is great. Nice price and seems durable. Light is not very warm, though. Is not really orange but a bit yellowish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jordi Cosp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Although its light is not as warm as an incandescent lamp, the result is satisfactory and you easily get used to it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deenis ramov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

The led light bulbs fit good work good the light probably just a touch warm "not as bright as the 50 w I had in their place,but nothing that cant be overcome with next order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

good quality product to buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest