English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (297 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ivan_g6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Perfecto acabado, funciona perfectamente, da más luz de la que esperaba, voy cambiadar todas las luces halogenas de casa por estas, me quedé sorprendido por la intensidad lumínica

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.hug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Durch den größeren Abstrahlwinkel ist das Lichtausbeute besser , als bei den Halogenstrahlern.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferribattista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

tutto ok lampadina favolosa vale la pena aspettare i

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pkhosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

excellent customer service and product works fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by recalp76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

great product...... thank you so much.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sameer Bishay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

The MR16 I ordered previously is perfect in its brightness and power consumption. The only shortcoming was it didn't live to anywhere near its 15000 hours of life expectancy. my location is very large and not all bulbs are in active areas. Three bulbs were burnt out in some areas before they completed 2 hours of its 15000 life hours. Because this didn't happen immediately I purchased them, you denied me its replacement, which meant that I paid twice for a faulty item. So please insure that your Quality Control Department is more strict on its performance. Would you mind give me your feed back,Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Umar Javed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Timely delivery and everything works. Zero out of box failure!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jreis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Item dispatched and working as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

really brightly lamp, I was able to substitute all my old halogen lamp

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Excellent product.plenty of light. Will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MR16(GU5.3) 6.5W 48x2835SMD 520LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 YouOKLight 4PCS MR16 6.5W 600lm Warm White 3000K 48-SMD 2835 LED Spotlight   (AC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 YWXLIGHT® 5pcs MR16 5W 60SMD 2835 400-500LM Warm/Cool White AC 220-240/AC 12V
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 YWXLIGHT® GU5.3(MR16) 5W 60x2835SMD 350-400LM Warm/Cool White Light DC 12V
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 6W GU10/E27/E14/GU5.3/B22 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 500-550 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5W / 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 500 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable DC 12 / AC 12 V 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 2W GU5.3 LED Spotlight MR16 15 SMD 2835 150-200 lm Warm White DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.54
 MR11 GU4 GZ4 4W 27x4014SMD LED  Warm White  /  Cool White  LED Light Spotlight AC/DC12V
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5pcs 5W 2835X60SMD GU10/MR16 Warm Cool White Color Plastic Shell LED Spot Lights(AC220-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 10.19
 3W GU4(MR11) LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 5730 250-300 lm Warm White/ Cool White DC 12 V 5 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 6 SMD 5050 350 lm Cool White Decorative DC 12 V
11% buyUSD $ 1.79
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 30 SMD 5050 420 lm Natural White DC 12 V
12% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1Pcs YWXLight® GU10 E26/E27 MR16 54LED 5W 2835SMD 400-500Lm Warm White Cool White Natural White LED Spotlight (AC 110/ AC 220V)
13% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest