English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by li
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

Ottimo prodotto per qualità/prezzo!!! Lo consiglio... Unica cosa è leggermente più grande rispetto alle dimensioni indicate io ho preso taglia 9 e il diametro è di 2cm e uno dei 3 anelli è di 2,1 cm, ma basta regalarlo e prenderne uno più piccolo ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by criscris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Nice ring, smaller than pics, casual style.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ASCITALY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

I LOVE THIS,I STILL OWN IT AND WEAR IT, IT NEVER TARNISHED AND I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PPA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Nice piece of jewelry! I will order again from you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by consectariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Perfect ring, exactly what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LaQuiet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I love it and have always wanted one! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ste_mag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

good purchase good purchase, good purchase, good purchase, good purchase, good purchase, good purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicklover209
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

I wear this ring everyday now. I love it. The only thing is that it is thicker than it shows.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyd566
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Love my stuff, looking forward towards my next purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

The product was exactly what I was expecting and i love it. Unfortunately, I bought it a size too big, so it keeps slipping off. Make sure you know what size you need!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Midi Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Simple Style Fashion Blue Light Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Halloween Daily Sports 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Key and Lock Love Tokens Never Part Titanium Steel Couples Ring Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Alloy Fashion Purple Navy Jewelry Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 AAA Zircon Fing Statement Ring for Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy / Zircon Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Creative Trichromatic Three-Ring Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Luxury Simple Square Sterling Silver Band Ring For Women
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X® (1 pc)Fashion Women\'s Transparent Rhinestone Rings
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Party
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bohemian Fashion Sense of Metal Rings Couple\'s Daily Statement Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Rose
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Fashion Stainless Steel Chain Rotatable Ring Promis rings for couples
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple Rings AAA Cubic Zirconia Imitation Diamond Love Bridal Zircon Titanium Steel Gold Plated Love Golden Jewelry ForWedding
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Ring Imitation Diamond Love Elegant Zircon Cubic Zirconia Platinum Plated Round Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Adjustable Open Fashion European Alloy Jewelry Silver Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 Silver
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy Silver Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 7 8 9 10 Gold
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party Daily Jewelry Alloy Silver Plated Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Gold
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Rings Fashion Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Scrub Surface Ring for Women/Men Couple Rings Engagement Ring 1pc6
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver / Alloy Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Fashion Ring 10pcs A Set
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Adjustable Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Sterling Silver Couples Couple Rings 2pcs,Adjustable Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports / N/A Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Statement Rings 2pcs,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest