English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (934 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Janaina Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Maravilhoso!!! Eu sou cantora de music eletronica e esses anís estão fazendo muito sucesso ... efeito maravilhoso!!!!

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gustavoavo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Muito bom produto, recomendo para festas infantis, da até pra dar de lembrancinha muito barato!

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendisson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

É FANTASTICO! eu pensava que era alguma coisa normal, então liguei o produto no escuro, e meus olhos se encheram de alegria, foi magico, nunca pensei em me diverti tanto, o tempo voa e você esquece de tudo, agora todas as vezes que eu vou dormi apago todas as luzes da minha casa e fico brincando como se estivesse so eu no mundo, OBRIGADO ao "MINIINTHEBOX" por me proporcionar grandes momentos em minha vida e saber que podemos sempre voltar a ser crianças! ^^

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danyllo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

confortável , bem acabado muito bom mesmo
legal, luzes fortes

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bom e fragil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

e ideal para chamar atenção nas festas, lembre-se de comprar mais de um par !, só tenho uma reclamação acerca dele e um pouco frágil diria que ate descartável, a parte que liga e desliga e muito propiciosa a quebrar mais com cuidado ela dura !

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Produto sensacional,a projeção de cores é muito boa e ilumina maravilhosamente bem,recomento a todos....

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By professor.brito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Mais uma vez com muita gratidão venho a vocês da Mini In The Box parabenizar pelo trabalho serio de vocês.

sem muitas palavras, porem satisfeito com as compras.

e faço questão de posta as fotos...

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Muito legal, principalmente para crianças. A luz é muito forte e faz efeitos legais no escuro.

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deivison Rodrig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Muito bom até que fim chegou, vei com uma falha em 1 dos objetos mais esta fucionando .
:) tanks

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belhassenben58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

It looks exactly as described on the MITB web page, same colours, everything.
so well done, MITB.
thank you

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
73% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Luminous Colorful LED Butterfly Light(Random Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Flash Grow Stick Cyan Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini 256 Living Colors LED Mood Light with Touchscreen Scroll Bar (USB)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Colorful Flash Light LED Whisky Glass
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Multi-color LED Flashing Fibre Optics Finger Lights (6-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Finger Lights (Assorted 2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Changing Star Projector LED Light Alarm Clock  (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flash Grow Stick Green Light Waterproof LED Shoelace (1-Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hands-Free Flexible Mighty Bright LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LED Flash Virgin Mary Shape Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LED Flash Cola Cup
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Set of 6 Ivory Color Plastic LED Votive Candles (Flameless Candles) with Dual-Timer
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Portable 11-LED White Light Security Reading Fishing Camping Lamp (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Infrared Motion Detector Wireless Sensor Closet Cabinet Light Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Set of 3 White Color Plastic Flameless Candles (LED Candles) with Dual-Timer
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest