English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1023 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cool!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love those little lights. They have a little rubber "belt" to attach the light to your finger.

Amei estas luzes coloridas. Elas tem um pequeno elástico para prendêlas nos dedos.

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By body_steeaua95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Eu le-am folosit pentru bicicleta si imi plac foarte mult

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janaina Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Maravilhoso!!! Eu sou cantora de music eletronica e esses anís estão fazendo muito sucesso ... efeito maravilhoso!!!!

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

I ordered this set of finger lights on March 15; it was shipped same day and arrived on April 1, only 12 working days, well within the 1020 business days estimated, so well done, MITB.

It looks exactly as described on the MITB web page, same colours, everything. Of course it isn't lasers, it's coloured LEDs.

Go here http://youtu.be/N4BO3rLtUBs to see my unboxing video.

So... overall a good product, free delivery, and a good price! Thanks, MITB!

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janicafam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

This is so cool (colourful). I like it. Enclose herewith a photo I have taken. You may see it for yourself.

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

I had bought these for my two sons who are obsessed with superheroes. They love the lights and wear and play with them all the time. Really good product and worth the price!!

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2011

I got them for my sister she is so in love with them!!!! The light is so bright so do not point them into your friends eyes lol. I love them so much I got some for my self, and I can't stop talking about there shipping, they send it in a nice box with bubble wrap and the shipping is free it could not get any better!!! Anyone watching this idiom I say get it you will not be sorry =)

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MariliisRe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Really bright colors actually. Pretty fun.

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belhassenben58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

It looks exactly as described on the MITB web page, same colours, everything.
so well done, MITB.
thank you

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faycalzemmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

The goods arrive safely thank you

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest