English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1028 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cool!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love those little lights. They have a little rubber "belt" to attach the light to your finger.

Amei estas luzes coloridas. Elas tem um pequeno elástico para prendêlas nos dedos.

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By body_steeaua95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Eu le-am folosit pentru bicicleta si imi plac foarte mult

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janaina Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Maravilhoso!!! Eu sou cantora de music eletronica e esses anís estão fazendo muito sucesso ... efeito maravilhoso!!!!

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

I ordered this set of finger lights on March 15; it was shipped same day and arrived on April 1, only 12 working days, well within the 1020 business days estimated, so well done, MITB.

It looks exactly as described on the MITB web page, same colours, everything. Of course it isn't lasers, it's coloured LEDs.

Go here http://youtu.be/N4BO3rLtUBs to see my unboxing video.

So... overall a good product, free delivery, and a good price! Thanks, MITB!

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janicafam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

This is so cool (colourful). I like it. Enclose herewith a photo I have taken. You may see it for yourself.

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

I had bought these for my two sons who are obsessed with superheroes. They love the lights and wear and play with them all the time. Really good product and worth the price!!

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2011

I got them for my sister she is so in love with them!!!! The light is so bright so do not point them into your friends eyes lol. I love them so much I got some for my self, and I can't stop talking about there shipping, they send it in a nice box with bubble wrap and the shipping is free it could not get any better!!! Anyone watching this idiom I say get it you will not be sorry =)

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MariliisRe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Really bright colors actually. Pretty fun.

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belhassenben58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

It looks exactly as described on the MITB web page, same colours, everything.
so well done, MITB.
thank you

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack) Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faycalzemmal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

The goods arrive safely thank you

Colorful LED Laser Finger Light (4-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Flash Light LED Whisky Glass
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Healing Moon Light  LED Wall Moon Lamp with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Flicker Hairpin Optical Fiber Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Energy Saving LED Reading Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Blow Sensitive Candle Design LED Night Light Home Party Wedding Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LED Flash Crucifix Chramatic Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway Colorful Decompression LED Alarm Clock Nightlight
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Starry Night Sky Projector Colorful LED Night Light (Random Color,Powered by 3 AA Battery)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 NEJE Ocean Wave Projector Lamp with MP3 Speaker / LED Night Light
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mini Keychain Pocket Torch USB Rechargeable LED Night Light(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coway Mushroom  Induction Lamp Light LED Night Light Dream(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Starry Sky LED Projection Lamp Night Light (Random Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Led Night Light Projector Ocean Daren Waves Projector Projection Lamp With Speaker
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 E27 Full Color 3W RGB LED projector Crystal Stage Light Magic Ball DJ dace party disco effect Light Bulb Lamp (110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LT - WT Red + Green Remote Mini Twinkling Laser Stage Lighting (Voice control / self-propelled / Remote)
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Mens Light Up LED T-shirt battery charging pattern Fixed Mode Flashing EL Nylon for Party Bar Raver
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Stylish Water Powered Bathroom LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer LED T-shirt (2*AAA)
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 6X3W RGB LED MP3 DJ Club Pub Disco Party Crystal Magic Ball Stage Laser Light(AC100-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA, Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 7 Color Changing Butterfly LED Night Light Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mens Light Up LED T-shirt battery charging pattern Fixed Mode Flashing EL Nylon for Party Bar Raver
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1PCS Auto 3W E27 Crystal Rotating RGB LED Stage Projector Light Bulb Colourful For Disco Party Light
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flashing Colorful Sky Star Master LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 HRY® 0.5W 50LM 4XLED Hands-free Flexible Portable Book Reading Light Hug Lamp neck(Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bestlighting 1.5 W Natural White USB Night Light/LED Reading Light AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W LED Globe Bulbs 200 lm High Power LED Decorative AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Sound and Music Activated Spectrum VU Meter EL Visualizer T-shirt  (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Luminous Message Board Handwritten LED Fluorescent Screen
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway 7 LED Colors Changing Pyramid Shaped Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable Battery Included Light Up LED EL T-shirt Iron Man 1 Adjustable Sound Activated and Multiple Flash Modes
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Double Love Coloured LED Night Lights
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2PCS Shy Boy Design Warm White LED Table Lamp (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 30W LED Spotlight 380 - 625 Lm lm RGB Sound-Activated / Decorative AC 100-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 E26/E27 9W High Power LED LM A90 Decorative LED Stage Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 RC-F902 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED lamp, conch lamp, colorful wall lamp, 24-key remote control lamp, colorful wall lamp, night light, bar lights
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Luxury LED Electronic Clock Colorful Clock Thermometer Screen Alarm Snooze Lazy Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 US plug 3x3W High Power RGB Light LED Crystal Magic and Sunflower Stage Light Rotating Lamp (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest