English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aaquelhas.artur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Gostei muito muito muito parabéns excelente empresa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Letizia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

Muy buena calidadprecio, nos gusto la presentación

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daanbreman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

very nice beautiful perfect work

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

excellent product.... satisfied with its quality !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evromero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Nice case. I've dropped my phone twice since this review and i have seen any type of damaged to my phone with this new case on it. Would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carrillo.liz43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

I still haven't gotten my stuff I'd order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Really good quality, looks just like the item in them photo. The delivery took a little longer than usual, but it still was pretty fast in comparison to other comapnies with free shipping. Cannot complain about anything.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrícia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

Gostei do item e veio conforme descrito nas imagens do produto no site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bealadriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

La recomiendo se ajusta muy bien al terminal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Prodotto ottimo così come dalla descrizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Multi-Color Soft TPU Frame Gel Translucent Scrub PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For iPhone 6S 6S Plus 7 7Plus Fruit Pattern TPU Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S Flip Stand Design Back Cover Wallet with Card Slot
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Frosted Back TPU Bumper Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Sleepy Panda Protective Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Silicone Bumper Frame Hard Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SGP Bumblebee Inside The TPU Glue and PC shell Hard Cover Case for iPhone 6  4.7inch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Matte Surface Ultrathin Protective Case for iPhone 4 / 4S
3% buyUSD $ 0.40
 ROCK Magnetic buckle Windows intelligent protection holster for IPhone 6 4.7 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Protective Peony Flower Back Case Shell for iPhone 6
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus /
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HHMM Pure Color Flip Up and Down  for iPhone 6 Case 4.7 inch(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.20
 Ultrathin Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY Exquisite Rhinestones Pattern Plastic Hard Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 4.00
 New Antichoc Etanche Robuste Protection Metal Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 17.49
 Cartoon PC Hard Case for iPhone 6
9% buyUSD $ 1.60
 Ultra-thin Aluminum Buckle Open Metal Bumper Case Cover For iPhone 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 2.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest