English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sau1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

This is the most beautiful palette ever! The colors are gorgeous! All matte and pigmented. I really suggest buy this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasia_korsountseva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

many different pigmented shades perfect for any makeup artist, contours and highlights. very pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cwnessa_pgd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

produto muito bom, recomendo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avs-alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

практически все отвары понравились, хорошо упакованы, но изза зимних праздников пришлось долго ждать!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nhung.nguyen1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Very good and love it so mutch. Love the colours and the product is just amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by impresioneslazer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Llego perfecto!.................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tretyakov_katya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

отлично,пять баллов за товар,очень прочный

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martamarseglia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

ottimi, molto autunnali e belli

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadyajust
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

получила хорошую палитру,очень довольна,цвета как на картинке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest