English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (268 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rakelsiney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

WOW! Amazing! I had a problem with this item and automatically customer service contacted me to fix it real fast! Super satisfied. Thanks to sites like this i feel safe to shop online. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rui_mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

This is SOOOO useful. Not only to read cards but to also connect any other USB devices.
And it is also a great way to transfer movies and photos from my iPhone to my iPad and vice-versa.
And being able to watch slideshows and movies in my TV is really great :-)
The cables are very high quality too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thecooneys4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

A very small item, it does what it says on the box, without the use of wires, I have recommended miniinthebox to all my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Best invention ever! I can watch anything I can on my IPad but on my HDTV! Quality of picture is great! Comes with everything you need!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By James
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Love it comes in handy when u don't want to take out ur PC

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SDWoods59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Ordered the 5-in-1 connector on Sept, 11. It arrived 12 days later, well within the window promised when I ordered (10-20 days).

The product arrived clean and it works as expected. I will definately order again fron MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Corcoran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Great addition to my Ipad accessories. Transferring photos from camera, usb or smart card is really easy. Excellent service and delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HG Schiffel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Very good and very usefull. Also quick delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Munyaradzi Muga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

I got my 5 in 1 ipad connector today and its as advertised and more. I will be able to connect a lot of gadgets to my ipad. Camera, PC,SD card and to the TV. All I can say is WOW.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By William
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

purchased Multi-use 5-in-1 Connection Kit for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad. Excellent price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Multi-use 5-in-1 Connection Kit for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad
40% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3*High-Speed USB Hub + Camera Connection Kit + SD/MMC/MS Card Reader Combo Kit for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
18% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Charging Base Dock with Audio line for iPad 2 and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4-in-1 1080P HDMI/AV/Camera Connection/Card Reader Combo/Adapter for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 High-qualified Mini USB to iPhone and iPad Data and Charging Adapter(White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 iPad Dock Connector to VGA Adapter and Audio Output for iPad and Others (White)
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Dock Connector to Mini USB Female and HDMI Female Adapter Cable for iPad 2 and The New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest