English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1146 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Koreny Pál
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got the watch in excellent quality yesterday' my son is really happy now. Thanks for the great service!

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

un oggetto originale e al tempo stesso un richiamo alla mia infanzia. chi non è letteralmente entrato in un mondo incantato giocando con i lego? il tempo si è fermato a quei momenti grazie ad un orologio, ogni volta che lo guardo mi fa sorridere.. come tornare bambina.
adoro il mio orologio del tempo!

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lindsay Ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Buenas, compre este reloj para mi hijo y realmente le encanto, personalmente lo encuentro un poco grande pero en fin el esta muy contento.

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurence26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Superbe montre qui fait sensation et amène un sourire nostalgique (ah... des Légos !) Coup de bol, elle est pile poil à ma taille (18 cm), car sinon, je ne vois pas trop comment la régler vu le système clicclac. Reçue en 7 jours, avec hélas des frais de douane (22 Euros sur une commande de 50 Euros).
Après usage, je rajoute que hélas, elle est inutilisable : au moindre mouvement et se remet à zéro à cause du bouton reset qui est à droite, vers les doigts. Dommage !

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Ótima compra. Ótimo produto, entrega no prazo e ótima assistência oferecida pelo site. 100%

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SEBASTIEN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2012

Superbe montres de qualité irréprochable !!!
livré rapidement ;)

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Jun 21, 2012

Excellent legostyle watches for children!!! Accurate, reliable, tons of functions, ajustable to fit every hand, good locking, pretty lighted if needed. Cheap and beautiful! Hits 5+ from 5 available! I've bought one, received, tested, and then bought 2 more excellent present for friends childs.

Here is the analog in different colours!
http://www.miniinthebox.com/multicolorblockbricksdesignbandwristwatchwithlednightlightyellow_p206976.html

REALLY COOL!!!

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eddie Creel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

Had a good time shopping at this website. Found just what I wanted and even got my son a nifty watch...

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ohergo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

PERFECT:
Good quality product and very fast delivery.
Very robust, reliable and very easy handling.
The watch is very easy to customize by removing or placing colored pieces of the bracelet. In my case I took off the pink ones... : )

/ / / / / / / /

PERFECTO:
Buena calidad del producto y entrega muy rápida.
Muy robusto, fiable y de muy facil manejo.
El reloj es muy fácil de personalizar quitando o colocando las piezas de colores de la pulsera. En mi caso yo quité las de color rosa... : )

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Can Deniz
  • Oct 09, 2011

I received the package in 2 weeks only!!
when I opened the box, I immediately put on the watch.
The quality of the plastic is tremendous! I advice you to buy it!

Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women‘s Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Block Brick Style LCD Digital Colorful Plastic Band Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women‘s Leopard Grain Woven  Luxury Brand Quartz Wristwatch Watches C&D-120 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s European Style Punk Personality Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Fashion Rhinestones Number Steel Belt Quartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Women Silicone Geneva Watch Candy Color Quartz Watch Women Dress Watch Relogio Feminino Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Golden Case Alloy Band  Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond  Quartz Analog Steel Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s Watch Luxury Diamond Eiffel Tower PU Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 Colors New Arrival Fashion Leather Strap Anchor GENEVA Watches Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Unisex Men\'s Digital Bracelet Sport Candy Color Wrist Watch Waterproof Dive LED Jelly Dress Clock Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s Fashion Diamond Skull Print Quartz Analog Silicone Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.49
 SKMEI® Kid‘s Robot Style Digital Toy Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Z.xuan Women‘s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Moon Phase Watch, Astronomy Watch,Space Watch,Women\'s Watch,Mens Watch ,Gift Idea,Custom Watch,Fashion Accessory Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SINOBI® Sports Watch Full Ladies Watches Woman Fashion Dress Watches Quartz Watch Best Quality Watches Clocks
4% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Simulation Wooden Quartz Men Watches Casual Wooden Color Leather Strap Watch Wood Male Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Hot Fashion Luxury Women‘s Ladies Girl Dress Analog Quartz Gift Wrist Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women‘s Watch World Map Pattern PU Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Couple‘s LED Touchscreen Sport Watch Silicone Wrist watch Digital Fashion Watch(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Children‘s Car Shape LCD Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 New Fashion Girl And Boy Children Led Watch Silica Gel Young Men And Women Lovers Sports Watches(Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2016 Fashion LED Touch Screen Watch Luminous Light-Emitting Strap Students Lovers Watches (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2016 Fashion LED Screen Watch Luminous Light-Emitting Strap Students Lovers Watches (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest