English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1153 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Koreny Pál
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got the watch in excellent quality yesterday' my son is really happy now. Thanks for the great service!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

un oggetto originale e al tempo stesso un richiamo alla mia infanzia. chi non è letteralmente entrato in un mondo incantato giocando con i lego? il tempo si è fermato a quei momenti grazie ad un orologio, ogni volta che lo guardo mi fa sorridere.. come tornare bambina.
adoro il mio orologio del tempo!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lindsay Ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Buenas, compre este reloj para mi hijo y realmente le encanto, personalmente lo encuentro un poco grande pero en fin el esta muy contento.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurence26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Superbe montre qui fait sensation et amène un sourire nostalgique (ah... des Légos !) Coup de bol, elle est pile poil à ma taille (18 cm), car sinon, je ne vois pas trop comment la régler vu le système clicclac. Reçue en 7 jours, avec hélas des frais de douane (22 Euros sur une commande de 50 Euros).
Après usage, je rajoute que hélas, elle est inutilisable : au moindre mouvement et se remet à zéro à cause du bouton reset qui est à droite, vers les doigts. Dommage !

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leonardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Ótima compra. Ótimo produto, entrega no prazo e ótima assistência oferecida pelo site. 100%

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SEBASTIEN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2012

Superbe montres de qualité irréprochable !!!
livré rapidement ;)

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Reynaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Nice, nice, nice. My daugbter loved it. Unique, getting lots of attention in gatherings. Downside, because this is expedite, pass thru Custom, tax was 100%, in my case better to use Super Saver shipment, takes longer to arrive but overall cost is very much cheaper ...

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Jun 21, 2012

Excellent legostyle watches for children!!! Accurate, reliable, tons of functions, ajustable to fit every hand, good locking, pretty lighted if needed. Cheap and beautiful! Hits 5+ from 5 available! I've bought one, received, tested, and then bought 2 more excellent present for friends childs.

Here is the analog in different colours!
http://www.miniinthebox.com/multicolorblockbricksdesignbandwristwatchwithlednightlightyellow_p206976.html

REALLY COOL!!!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eddie Creel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

Had a good time shopping at this website. Found just what I wanted and even got my son a nifty watch...

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ohergo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

PERFECT:
Good quality product and very fast delivery.
Very robust, reliable and very easy handling.
The watch is very easy to customize by removing or placing colored pieces of the bracelet. In my case I took off the pink ones... : )

/ / / / / / / /

PERFECTO:
Buena calidad del producto y entrega muy rápida.
Muy robusto, fiable y de muy facil manejo.
El reloj es muy fácil de personalizar quitando o colocando las piezas de colores de la pulsera. En mi caso yo quité las de color rosa... : )

Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Block Brick Style LCD Digital Colorful Plastic Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Skmei Children Sports Multifunction 5ATM Waterproof Watch With Black Strap
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Watch Unisex Digital Bracelet Sports Wrist Watch 30M Waterproof Dive LED Jelly Dress Clock (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Children\'s Car Shape LCD Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Rectangle Dial Rubber Band Lcd Digital Sport Watch (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Digital Display
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s  Leopard Grain Woven  Luxury Brand Quartz Wristwatch Watches C&D-120
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Colorful Square-Shaped Dial Multifunction Digital Silicone Wrist Watch (1Pc) (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Heart Pattern LED Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Unisex Round Dial Luminous Silicone Band Fashion Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Women Watch Quartz Watch Gold Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Skmei® Children\'s Watch Sports Dual Time Zones  Multifunction Water Resistant
3% buyUSD $ 9.79
 Unique Zebra Pattern PU Leather Band Wristwatch(Brown)(1Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ladies Watch, Women Watches, Wrist Watch, Leather Watch, Vintage Watch, Accessories, Unique Womens Watches
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sporty Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Students Watch LED Silicone Watch
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Candy Color Plastic LED Digital Bracelet Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Couple\'s  Circular Quartz Fashion Belt Watch(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children\'s Multi-Function Metal Frame LCD Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Hollow Musical Note Style Dial
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s and Children\'s Silicone Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Children\'s Multi-Functional  Round Dial Rubber Band LCD Digital Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Big Numbers Quartz PU Band(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Circular Quartz Set Auger Belt Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Ellipse Diamond Dial Two-tone Rhinestone Band Quartz Analog Fashion Bracelet Watch (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Dial Heart Infinity Leather Weave Band
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Vintage Long Strap Style Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Children Round Dial PU Band Quartz Colorful Back Light Wrist Watch 30m Waterproof (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Flower Pattern Silicone Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Flower Pattern White Wood Case Elastic Colorful Band Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest