English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (2022 reviews)
Write a review
  • By k.alsaigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it so much

High quality

Unisex Colorful Block Brick Style Digital Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's almost exactly as it's pictured (not exactly the same order in color, but in general it doesn't matter). Works like expected, it has light, a stopwatch and alarm.

The build quality is excelent, a bit toyish as you might expect from "color block bricks". It's bigger than I expected, but I liked it. It was big for my tiny wrist, but I found out that pushing the little metal bar that keeps the blocks together I could take out some of the blocks, and adjust it to my wrist size. It was really easy to do so, and now it fits perfectly.

Unisex Colorful Block Brick Style Digital Wrist Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barry Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

As soon as I seen this I just thought "Lego Watch"

I really liked it. Just because it looked fun. I'd imagine kids would love this too.

The quality is fantastic. I expected reasonable to OK plastic with shabby edges etc. No, not the case here. This would easily fetch €25-30 in any high street stores.

It has an alarm & stopwatch with a backlight too. What more do you want?

It fits my wrist perfectly & I've small wrists so this would probably suit women or men with small wrists like me. Again, kids will love it.

Think Swatch meets Lego :D

Unisex Colorful Block Brick Style Digital Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kittycat946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Content was exactly as described. It was a gift for a friend and he was very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dragoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

produs bun de calitate rezista la apa il am de 3 saptamani si il port foarte des

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stuey_1829
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Great Product! Great service, highly recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dknm78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Nice wrist watch for a birthday gift

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaba8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

excelentní, stylové, dokonalé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

VERY FAST shipping and like this watch too....Thanks!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronlwright48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Love the watch. Got free expedited shipping and it arrived on time. Great seller & great product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Colorful Block Brick Style Digital Wrist Watch
49% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.95
 Unisex Rainbow Block Brick Style Digital Wrist Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.96
 Unisex Touchscreen Red LED Digital Bright Color Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex TV Pattern Square Case Silver Steel Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Green Lattice Style PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Round Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Chrysanthemum Style Blue Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square LED Wrist Watch - Green
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional Black Rubber Band Digital Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex Less Feather Owl Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Mechanical Analog Vintage Alloy Bronze Case Pocket Watch
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Solar Power Scrollable Digit Black Rubber Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Moustache Design PU Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch(Brown)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Mechanical Hollow Gold Dial Black PU Band Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men’s DAD Logo Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Silicone Style Sports Red LED Wrist Watch (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Children\'s Football Style Silicone LED Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Rubber Band Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex LCD Digital Block Bricks Style Band Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Digital Wrist Watch (Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bracelet Design Future Blue LED Wrist Watch - Purple
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Unisex Nurse Style Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional Yellow Case Black Silicone Band Digital Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silicone Band Classic Big Dial Fashion Quartz Women Men Casual Watch - Rose Red
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silicone Band Women Men Unisex Jelly Sport Style Square Mirror LED Wrist Watch - Peach Red
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest