English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2518 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by k.alsaigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it so much

High quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's almost exactly as it's pictured (not exactly the same order in color, but in general it doesn't matter). Works like expected, it has light, a stopwatch and alarm.

The build quality is excelent, a bit toyish as you might expect from "color block bricks". It's bigger than I expected, but I liked it. It was big for my tiny wrist, but I found out that pushing the little metal bar that keeps the blocks together I could take out some of the blocks, and adjust it to my wrist size. It was really easy to do so, and now it fits perfectly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barry Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

As soon as I seen this I just thought "Lego Watch"

I really liked it. Just because it looked fun. I'd imagine kids would love this too.

The quality is fantastic. I expected reasonable to OK plastic with shabby edges etc. No, not the case here. This would easily fetch €2530 in any high street stores.

It has an alarm & stopwatch with a backlight too. What more do you want?

It fits my wrist perfectly & I've small wrists so this would probably suit women or men with small wrists like me. Again, kids will love it.

Think Swatch meets Lego :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cchaumel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

elle est vraiment belle et fait un superbe effet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sofi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Belle montre originale et pas chère. bien étanche.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Евгения
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Часы отличные! Большеваты, конечно, больше на мужскую руку..Но мне и так нравится!) Голову ломали, как их расстегнуть) Если ктото будет читать отзывы в поисках ответа на этот вопрос, то скажу вам так на "крестик" нужно просто нажать пальцами с двух сторон, не держа при этом внизу саму металлическую застежку)) Вдруг кому пригодится)))

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martín
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Muy buena calidad, tamaño, envío rápido. Recomendable 100%. Volveré a comprar sin duda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Bello come da immagine e al polso ancora di più

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mikhail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Веселые, летние часы. Крупные цифры, насыщенные цвета корпуса. Сразу обращают на себя внимание.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

eccezionale. tempo di consegna 30 gg circa. originale . alla moda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Strap Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Strap Watch Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s and Children‘s Silicone Analog Quartz Strap Watch Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Skmei® Children Dual Time Zones LED Digital Sports Wrist Watch PU Strap Assorted Colors Kids\'Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Kids\' Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch / Quartz Alloy Band  Strap Watch Vintage Heart shape Bohemian Charm Bangle Casual Silver
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watches Retro Leather Watch Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Men‘s Gold Round Dial PU Band Quartz Strap Watch Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Colorful Strap Watch Quartz PU Band Vintage Leopard Bohemian Cool CasualBlack White Blue Silver Red Gold Pink
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Lady Dress Watches Gold Plated Strap Watches For Women Clock Female Leather Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Skmei®Fashion Children LED Digital Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Kids‘ Fashion Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz Fabric Band Casual Black Blue Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Fashion Women\'s Watch Quartz Strap Watch Gold Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Kids\' Watch Multi-Functional  Round Dial Rubber Band Strap Watch LCD Digital Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Kids\' Watch Multi-Function Metal Frame LCD Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Skmei®Children Outdoor Sports Dual Time Zones Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Children‘s Letters Pattern Blue Silicone Band A B C Quartz Strap Watch Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Children‘s Cartoon Dolphin Pattern Red Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashionable Leisure Simple Leopard Belt Geneva Watch Leather Watch Leather Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Kids\' Sport Watch Digital LED Rubber Band Black Blue Red Green Pink Purple
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Skmei®Children Fashion LED Wrist Watch PU Strap Assorted Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Skmei®Children Outdoor Sports Multifunction LED Wrist Watch Silicone Strap Assorted Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Women\'s Owl Style Alloy Band Quartz Necklace Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kid\'s Analog Coloured Silicone Band Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kids\' Quartz Analog Football Style Strap Watch Dial Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 sport watch Students watch digital watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Three color digital watches camouflage table water activity Strap Watch watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 New Arrived Luxury Women\'s Watch Strap Watch Stainless Steel Quartz Business Hours Clock Ladies Fashion Casual Watches
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Strap Watch Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest