English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2639 reviews)
Write a review
  • By k.alsaigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it so much

High quality

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's almost exactly as it's pictured (not exactly the same order in color, but in general it doesn't matter). Works like expected, it has light, a stopwatch and alarm.

The build quality is excelent, a bit toyish as you might expect from "color block bricks". It's bigger than I expected, but I liked it. It was big for my tiny wrist, but I found out that pushing the little metal bar that keeps the blocks together I could take out some of the blocks, and adjust it to my wrist size. It was really easy to do so, and now it fits perfectly.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barry Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

As soon as I seen this I just thought "Lego Watch"

I really liked it. Just because it looked fun. I'd imagine kids would love this too.

The quality is fantastic. I expected reasonable to OK plastic with shabby edges etc. No, not the case here. This would easily fetch €25-30 in any high street stores.

It has an alarm & stopwatch with a backlight too. What more do you want?

It fits my wrist perfectly & I've small wrists so this would probably suit women or men with small wrists like me. Again, kids will love it.

Think Swatch meets Lego :D

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jepy_Yamit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

i love it. feel like a little child again.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana.barbulescu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Superb. Nice colors, a bit wide. Bought it for my son, but I like it too.

Culori frumoase

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ioannis K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Very good watch , 5 stars ,
but I was expecting the material to be more soft.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Biniaris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

It's so trendy!! Very good quality and light for night ;)

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Surprisingly, this watch is very sturdy, well made, nice color and very eye catchy!!

I am very satisfied as always with mini in the box. Cheap price and great quality.

Unbelievable! Customer service is outstanding! If you have a problem with your purchase do not hesitate to contact the customer service department and they will be happy to resolve whatever issues you have. Other online website in China cannot beat that!! And the shipping is super fast and that is FREE!! Wow! They also wrap your items with bubble wrap to avoid damage and scratches! and yes they do that! Amazing!

I will be you customer forever as long as you continue this kind of service you have! one word, SATISFIED!!

Thank you Mini in the box for bringing this amazing deals to the world!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Orod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

This is the second one of these I purchased and still as awesome as ever!! love them.. already had so many people actually stop me to pull my hand to have a closer look. I actually pulled the two apart and made Rasta colours custom made for myself :)

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By surya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
a unique product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

thanks

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
51% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
15% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Block Brick Style LCD Digital Colorful Plastic Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s TV Pattern Square Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s TV Pattern Round Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Green Lattice Style PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children\'s SYNOKE LEO Dial Digital PU Band Water Resistant Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Minimalism Round Dial Candy Color
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Leopard Print Pattern Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Band Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Children\'s Cartoon Dolphin Pattern Red Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pair of Sports Style Red LED Jelly Wrist Watches - Black & White
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Cute Big Dial Pencil Pointer Design PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Children/Men\'s SYNOKE LEO Dial Digital PU Black Band Water Resistant Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Multilayer Weave Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Eiffel Tower Style PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Diamond Tower Pattern Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Ladybug Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex LOVE Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest