English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2783 reviews)
Write a review
  • By k.alsaigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it so much

High quality

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's almost exactly as it's pictured (not exactly the same order in color, but in general it doesn't matter). Works like expected, it has light, a stopwatch and alarm.

The build quality is excelent, a bit toyish as you might expect from "color block bricks". It's bigger than I expected, but I liked it. It was big for my tiny wrist, but I found out that pushing the little metal bar that keeps the blocks together I could take out some of the blocks, and adjust it to my wrist size. It was really easy to do so, and now it fits perfectly.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barry Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

As soon as I seen this I just thought "Lego Watch"

I really liked it. Just because it looked fun. I'd imagine kids would love this too.

The quality is fantastic. I expected reasonable to OK plastic with shabby edges etc. No, not the case here. This would easily fetch €2530 in any high street stores.

It has an alarm & stopwatch with a backlight too. What more do you want?

It fits my wrist perfectly & I've small wrists so this would probably suit women or men with small wrists like me. Again, kids will love it.

Think Swatch meets Lego :D

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sofi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Belle montre originale et pas chère. bien étanche.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Divertido,original y funcionando a las mil maravillas.Mi hijo como loco con su nuevo reloj.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Me funciona correctamente y me llego en menos de 2 semanas,ademas me llego a españa sin aranceles ningunos que era mi único "temor" lo mejor es que toda la gente me coje la muñeca y me lo mira y pregunta donde lo he comprado ya que llama la atención

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gueyrard
  • Jul 01, 2013

Super produit , reçu rapidement (15 jours)
Rétroéclairage vert , classe !! Pour moins de 8 euros !!!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sonietta12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Fantastico orologio!
Perfetto per chi, come me, ama ricordare le innumerevoli ore di gioco trascorse con i famosi mattoncini Lego. Ottimo rapporto qualitàprezzo. Ne ho acquistati 2, uno per me e uno per il mio ragazzo, ma mi toccherà ordinarne presto un terzo in quanto mio padre minaccia di rubare il mio per sè :P L'unica pecca consiste nella grandezza: non proprio ideale per le donne e per chi ha il polso eccessivamente piccolo, come nel mio caso. Orologio originale, coloratissimo e unico nel suo genere. Senz'altro molto adatto a tutte le età e durante il periodo estivo. Consigliatissimo!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Orologio come da previsione .... perfetto!!! e bellissimo!!!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Евгения
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Часы отличные! Большеваты, конечно, больше на мужскую руку..Но мне и так нравится!) Голову ломали, как их расстегнуть) Если ктото будет читать отзывы в поисках ответа на этот вопрос, то скажу вам так на "крестик" нужно просто нажать пальцами с двух сторон, не держа при этом внизу саму металлическую застежку)) Вдруг кому пригодится)))

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest