English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (2683 reviews)
Write a review
  • By wanpenlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

นาฬิกา อันนี้น่ารักค่ะเหมือนในรูป สีสัน สดใส น่ารักค่ะ

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crazy_red_head
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

funny watch) bright and colorful
but I have been waiting for 2 months. 1 bad thing

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michele Romero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Eu comprei super desconfiada porque nunca tinha comprado no site. Porém amei!!!!
O relógio chegou rápido e realmente é da qualidade que aparece nas fotos!
Como tenho o pulso muito fino, é difícil encontrar relógios que fiquem ajustados, e eu amei esse modelo porque facilmente consegui tirar dois gomos para ajudar ao meu braço!
Super recomendo o site e o fornecedor!!!!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jepy_Yamit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

i love it. feel like a little child again.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Montre originale, de bonne qualité, simple d'utilisation. Dommage qu'on n'ait pas une petite notice, il y a une fonction que je n'ai pas compris.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana.barbulescu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Superb. Nice colors, a bit wide. Bought it for my son, but I like it too.

Culori frumoase

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivina051213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

часики очень нравятся) большое спасибо!

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By อรณี
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

สินค้าเหมือนในรูปทุกอย่างค่ะ สวยมากๆแต่มีข้อเสียคือ
สินค้าชำรุดนิดหน่อย ปุ่มกดตั้งค่าข้างหน้าจอนาฬิกา มันไม่มีให้ มันหลุด และไม่มีชิ้นส่วนติดมาเลย
แต่รูปในเว็บมันมีทุกปุ่ม

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By epmitre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

excelente reloj! se me ve genial! solo que su broche es muy duro. (es mi segundo pedido, el cual, vino con un costo muy alto, me dijeron en DHL por gastos arancelarios, ¿que paso? si en el primero pedido no sucedió esto)

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marie_c00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Très satisfaisant, envoi plutôt rapide, la montre est super.
Attention cependant, ne la mouillez surtout pas. Pas de joint, donc pas de résistance à l'eau.

Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Sports Digital Colorful Block Brick Style
55% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Sports Digital Rainbow Block Brick Style
16% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Block Brick Style LCD Digital Colorful Plastic Band Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Touch Screen Red LED Digital Candy Color
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s TV Pattern Square Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Wood Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Multi-Colored)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s TV Pattern Round Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Green Lattice Style PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children\'s Cartoon Dolphin Pattern Red Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pair of Sports Style Red LED Jelly Wrist Watches - Black & White
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Multilayer Weave Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Eiffel Tower Style PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Unisex Ladybug Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex LOVE Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest