English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Lovely color, perfect fit, and I love this ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by R4yzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

Great quality. Men's sizes are smaller than I thought. Size 8 barely fits my ring finger and I have tiny fingers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevinwsatterly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Nice...Item as described....Shipped promptly ... Arrived packaged well.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slpeters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Great quality. Men's sizes are smaller than I thought. Size 8 barely fits my ring finger and I have tiny fingers. My woman's ring finger size is size 6.5 or 7

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kissrobert91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2017

Looks very nice, and it's made of good material.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esposito_g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

tutto perfetto, grazie mille
tutto perfetto, grazie mille
tutto perfetto, grazie mille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by st_matthews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

not bad ring for that price
i like it thank you miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvano.bassetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

bello , bello
rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo
bella idea regalo !!
consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gustavohenriqueferreiradasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Belo Anel . Só que demorou 3 meses para chegar no Brasil .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deguappi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

tutto ok consiglio di acquistare articoli

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Multicolor Cross Bible Men Titanium Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashionable Portrait Men\'s Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Ring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Fashion Simple Style Vintage 316L Titanium Steel Personality Statement Rings Casual/Daily Accessory Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Black Gemstone Love Personalized Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Acrylic Gold Plated 18K gold Square Geometric
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classy Material Leather Titanium Steel Bracelet with Fashion and Personality
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Silver Black 8MM Gold Crystal Alloy Band Ring
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Unique Design Fashion Personalized Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Black Gold Crystal Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Silver Black 4MM Alloy Band Ring
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Eagle Titanium Steel Ring
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Golden Simple Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Size)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest