English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zazzalla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

why not?? ;) ;)
(perchè lo usi così?)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lu2590
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Davvero un bell'articolo! Luminoso e di qualità

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Just got my order. Very Very happy! Only one item was not put together. It will not take much to get it together. It is just like Christmas. Everything is really nice. Very happy with company and will order from them again and soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t_ml.galinkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Love buying for your site. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Will be back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaninet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Good Quality, very pretty, I'm happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

bardzo dobrze wykonany i ładny przedmiot

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbezier
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Très résistant dans le temps ont peut l'enlevez le remettre et pas de souci pas d’allergie aussi ce qui est important ravie de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c-belly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Produit conforme à la description, je suis ravie et le recommande. J'ai l'habitude de commander sur le site miniinthebox et je n'ai jamais été déçu. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirketa1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjjjeeee15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Shopping was very nice with you thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Body Jewelry Navel Rings/Belly Piercing Unique Design Love Fashion Stainless Steel Alloy Heart Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb091
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings European Statement Jewelry Hollow Elegant Long Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Acrylic Candy Color Ball Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Fashion Crystal Geometrical Irregular Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pretty 18K Rose Gold Plated 2ct Ruby Cubic ZirconiaClassic Romantic Party Ring
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Gold Alloy (Necklace&Bracelet&Earrings&Ring) Jewelry Set(Black)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Leaf Crystal Earrings & Necklace Jewelry Set
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Heart 20cm Women‘s  Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Punk 24.5cm Women\'s black Leather Leather Bracelet(1 Pc)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Copper / Silver Plated Daily Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest